320kbps
320kbps

Joined Jan 2, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Iron

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 13 Euro Steel 0-1
Season 12 Euro Steel 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Sovex66 [Sovex66]
   
[U:1:23567199]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2014 - May 25, 2014)
  320kbps hypeur [hypeur]
   
[U:1:88773775]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Sayanel [Sayanel]
   
[U:1:64501541]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - May 26, 2014)
  320kbps Day [320kbps Day]
   
[U:1:88699047]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Rokumadinchina [Rokumadinchi]
   
[U:1:88660946]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  320kbps Jpcprunet [320kbps Jpc]
   
[U:1:104765035]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Jan 5, 2014)
  320kbps Thirty Sev [320kbps Thir]
   
[U:1:87772396]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  320kpbs Ketch [Keche]
   
[U:1:103670791]
Member - (Jan 4, 2014 - Jan 5, 2014)
  320kbps A2TUGC [320kbps CrG]
   
[U:1:149024690]
Member - (Jan 4, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  320kpbs Ketch [320kpbs Ketc]
   
[U:1:103670791]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  320kbps E [320kbps E]
   
[U:1:85531413]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Feb 8, 2014)
  Demox66 [Demox66]
   
[U:1:83678794]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  CrG BMOQch [CrG BMOQch]
   
[U:1:97918209]
Member - (Feb 8, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Midge [Midge]
   
[U:1:106344735]
Member - (Feb 8, 2014 - Feb 15, 2014)
  merc Lrk [merc Lrk]
   
[U:1:69918879]
Member - (Feb 8, 2014 - Feb 15, 2014)
  EvaZioN [EvaZioN]
   
[U:1:75271829]
Member - (Feb 16, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  SynciNG [SynciNG]
   
[U:1:31914324]
Member - (Feb 16, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs