320kbps
320kbps

Joined Jan 2, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Iron

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 13 Euro Steel 0-1
Season 12 Euro Steel 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Sovex66
   
[U:1:23567199]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2014 - May 25, 2014)
  hypeur
   
[U:1:88773775]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Sayanel
   
[U:1:64501541]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - May 26, 2014)
  320kbps Day
   
[U:1:88699047]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Rokumadinchina
   
[U:1:88660946]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  320kbps Jpcprunet
   
[U:1:104765035]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Jan 5, 2014)
  320kbps Thirty Sev
   
[U:1:87772396]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Keche
   
[U:1:103670791]
Member - (Jan 4, 2014 - Jan 5, 2014)
  320kbps CrGA2T
   
[U:1:149024690]
Member - (Jan 4, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  320kpbs Ketch
   
[U:1:103670791]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  320kbps E
   
[U:1:85531413]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Feb 8, 2014)
  Demox66
   
[U:1:83678794]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  CrG BMOQch
   
[U:1:97918209]
Member - (Feb 8, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Midge
   
[U:1:106344735]
Member - (Feb 8, 2014 - Feb 15, 2014)
  merc Lrk
   
[U:1:69918879]
Member - (Feb 8, 2014 - Feb 15, 2014)
  EvaZioN
   
[U:1:75271829]
Member - (Feb 16, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  SynciNG
   
[U:1:31914324]
Member - (Feb 16, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST