320kbps
320kbps

Joined Jan 2, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Iron

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 13 Euro Steel 0-1
Season 12 Euro Steel 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Sovex66
   
[U:1:23567199]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2014 - May 25, 2014)
  hypeur
   
[U:1:88773775]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Sayanel
   
[U:1:64501541]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - May 26, 2014)
  320kbps Day
   
[U:1:88699047]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Rokumadinchina
   
[U:1:88660946]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  320kbps Jpcprunet
   
[U:1:104765035]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Jan 5, 2014)
  320kbps Thirty Sev
   
[U:1:87772396]
Member - (Jan 2, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Keche
   
[U:1:103670791]
Member - (Jan 4, 2014 - Jan 5, 2014)
  320kbps CrGA2T
   
[U:1:149024690]
Member - (Jan 4, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  320kpbs Ketch
   
[U:1:103670791]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  320kbps E
   
[U:1:85531413]
Member - (Jan 5, 2014 - Feb 8, 2014)
  Demox66
   
[U:1:83678794]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  CrG BMOQch
   
[U:1:97918209]
Member - (Feb 8, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Midge
   
[U:1:106344735]
Member - (Feb 8, 2014 - Feb 15, 2014)
  merc Lrk
   
[U:1:69918879]
Member - (Feb 8, 2014 - Feb 15, 2014)
  EvaZioN
   
[U:1:75271829]
Member - (Feb 16, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  SynciNG
   
[U:1:31914324]
Member - (Feb 16, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches