The Kawaii 9
TK9

Joined Jan 2, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  SpeedyKun
   
[U:1:96009962]
Leader - (Jan 3, 2014 - May 3, 2014)
  Derpy Star
   
[U:1:93167143]
Leader - (Jan 3, 2014 - Feb 18, 2014)
  Tex foundateam
   
[U:1:88726808]
Leader - (Jan 12, 2014 - Apr 29, 2014)
  Splash
   
[U:1:64941576]
Member - (Jan 11, 2014 - Feb 1, 2014)
  Original
   
[U:1:80493334]
Member - (Jan 11, 2014 - Sep 3, 2014)
  FLAPPYpotentially
   
[U:1:102046468]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - May 27, 2014)
  face
   
[U:1:102271082]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Apr 18, 2014)
  potentially Azure
   
[U:1:120698007]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Apr 12, 2014)
  cheshire
   
[U:1:107754402]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Jan 23, 2014)
  Hurpy McDerpy
   
[U:1:96438500]
Member - (Jan 18, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  SeeSaws
   
[U:1:96387197]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Jan 28, 2014)
  tape
   
[U:1:105880105]
Member - (Jan 26, 2014 - Apr 26, 2014)
  gR Dominator Prese
   
[U:1:84091776]
Member - (Jan 26, 2014 - Feb 11, 2014)
  kezia
   
[U:1:80516785]
Member - (Jan 26, 2014 - May 16, 2014)
  Lotus
   
[U:1:98241139]
Member - (Jan 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  h4rlie
   
[U:1:81501310]
Member - (Jan 31, 2014 - Mar 18, 2014)
  Missa Seahawks
   
[U:1:19563123]
Member - (Feb 2, 2014 - Feb 22, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST