*wow*
Dogechester United

Joined Jan 5, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
162.248.88.188:27015 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  tux
   
[U:1:30547243]
Leader - (Jan 7, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  2Tori
   
[U:1:100345978]
Member - (Jan 7, 2014 - Jul 17, 2014)
  Striker
   
[U:1:64945705]
Member - (Jan 7, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  radarboy
   
[U:1:36939357]
Member - (Jan 7, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  AllMixUp
   
[U:1:34137024]
Member - (Jan 7, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  Emergency
   
[U:1:97314725]
Member - (Jan 8, 2014 - Jun 10, 2014)
  Falciron
   
[U:1:39013866]
Member - (Jan 9, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  sleepyandlazy
   
[U:1:37764685]
Member - (Jan 9, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  slackwarebilly
   
[U:1:67345380]
Member - (Jan 9, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  kzaroc
   
[U:1:80598940]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  Alvin Yakitori
   
[U:1:41832046]
Member - (Jan 17, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  quigonjoe
   
[U:1:29201918]
Member - (Mar 2, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST