?i
3 Mile Island

Joined Jan 7, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Iron N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
On a scale of 1 to 10, were probably about a yes.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 1 Steel N.Amer 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  oranges
   
[U:1:93173246]
Leader - (Jan 7, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Grennian
   
[U:1:65577186]
Member - (Jan 7, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  apples
   
[U:1:113871168]
Member - (Jan 7, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  intellectual
   
[U:1:81845674]
Member - (Jan 7, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Willdy the Drozmei
   
[U:1:102926823]
Member - (Jan 12, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  chubbs
   
[U:1:80931833]
Member - (Jan 14, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches