.rcb
Reverse Cock Block

Joined Jan 11, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 1 Silver Euro 8-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Hed?uteris
   
[U:1:50089913]
Leader - (Jan 11, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Kilgors
   
[U:1:72092951]
Leader - (Jan 15, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Doups
   
[U:1:73958890]
Member - (Jan 11, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Line
   
[U:1:38016811]
Member - (Jan 13, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  bumbakks
   
[U:1:65979978]
Member - (Jan 15, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  hedgeh OG
   
[U:1:56630930]
Member - (Jan 30, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    6v6 S26 Season Starts - First Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST