AV
Aerial Vomit

Joined Jan 13, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Silver

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 Euro Silver 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Jediflamaster [AVJediflamas]
   
[U:1:30220936]
Leader - (Jan 16, 2014 - Apr 27, 2014)
  REGGY [REGGY]
   
[U:1:83755882]
Member - (Jan 16, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  mon [mon]
   
[U:1:92665433]
Member - (Jan 16, 2014 - Jan 25, 2015)
  TWSTR LFT MIX [Twister mix]
   
[U:1:115793838]
Member - (Jan 16, 2014 - Mar 23, 2014)
  Zep [Zep]
   
[U:1:45541288]
Member - (Jan 16, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Goomy [AVGoomy]
   
[U:1:105412117]
Member - (Jan 16, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Baguette [Baguette]
   
[U:1:56359951]
Member - (Jan 16, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Lategum [Lategum]
   
[U:1:105999698]
Member - (Jan 18, 2014 - Aug 22, 2014)
  pixel [pixel]
   
[U:1:73004177]
Member - (Jan 18, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  indie [indie]
   
[U:1:37990127]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - Mar 31, 2014)
  UGC Reda [Reda]
   
[U:1:55255498]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - Mar 23, 2014)
  dunder [lotharLFT]
   
[U:1:86143929]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - May 17, 2014)
  Send3r [Send3r]
   
[U:1:81224462]
Member - (Jan 31, 2014 - Feb 6, 2014)
  kantobirdo [Not Ready]
   
[U:1:105022762]
Member - (Feb 4, 2014 - Jan 21, 2015)
  Fool [Fool]
   
[U:1:81425466]
Member - (Feb 16, 2014 - Mar 3, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs