[LofB]
The Legion of Britannia

Joined Jan 17, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
A vicious band of highly trained warriors consisting of a gallant knight, a retired general, an speed demon and an axe wielding psychopath!

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 1 Steel Euro 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Caeservarius7
   
[U:1:110074634]
Leader - (Jan 18, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Sir Francelot
   
[U:1:67026225]
Leader - (Jan 18, 2014 - May 22, 2015)
  Lamental
   
[U:1:117779318]
Leader - (Jan 19, 2014 - May 16, 2015)
  FLG president nixo
   
[U:1:92823453]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Sep 25, 2014)
  Variant
   
[U:1:57562534]
Member - (Jan 23, 2014 - Sep 25, 2014)
  IM WOLF
   
[U:1:49062683]
Member - (Jan 23, 2014 - Sep 9, 2014)
  Lord Jon Snow
   
[U:1:62099525]
Member - (Feb 28, 2014 - Sep 25, 2014)
  JamesH
   
[U:1:80492120]
Member - (Sep 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[TheLofB] The Legion of Britannia [LofB] The Legion of Britannia 1/30/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST