KS
The Kook Squad

Joined Jan 19, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
68.232.172.161 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 4 Steel N.Amer 1-3
Season 3 Iron N.Amer 6-4
Season 1 Steel N.Amer 2-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Yackky [Yackky]
   
[U:1:101431735]
Leader - (Jan 19, 2014 - Aug 16, 2017)
  Pi Eating Contest [Pi Eating Co]
   
[U:1:125048229]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - Aug 16, 2017)
  TurboZephyr [TurboZephyr]
   
[U:1:113264878]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - Aug 16, 2017)
  Polarbar101 [Polarbar101]
   
[U:1:95515509]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - Jun 5, 2015)
  pogiboy99 [pogiboy99]
   
[U:1:83436989]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - Aug 16, 2017)
  Leprachaun Zebra [Leprachaun Z]
   
[U:1:126281185]
Member - (Sep 12, 2014 - Aug 16, 2017)
  Praise Club Pengui [Beejeh]
   
[U:1:107072448]
Member - (Sep 16, 2014 - Aug 16, 2017)
  MagicalCreamPuff 3 [MagicalCream]
   
[U:1:119801673]
Member - (Sep 29, 2014 - Aug 16, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs