RNG <L>
Lucidity

OW Season 4 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Result
NA Gold 1 Wed May 17 visiting vs bb King's Row/Watchpoint: Gibraltar + Nepal (TB) (0 - 2) L
NA Gold 2 Wed May 24 home vs RR Hollywood/Route 66 + Ilios (TB) (2 - 0) w
NA Gold 3 Wed May 31 home vs OwO Hanamura/Lijiang Tower + Nepal (TB) (2 - 0) w
NA Gold 4 Wed Jun 07 visiting vs ___ Temple of Anubis/Oasis + Ilios (TB) (0 - 2) L
NA Gold 5 Wed Jun 14 home vs T7X Volskaya Industries/Eichenwalde + Nepal (TB) (1 - 2) L
NA Gold 6 Wed Jun 21 visiting vs SnRG Numbani/Dorado + Ilios (TB) (0 - 2) L
NA Gold 7 Thu Jul 13 visiting vs SnRG Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (1 - 2) L
NA Gold 8 Mon Jul 17 visiting vs FI Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (0 - 0) w
NA Gold 9 Thu Jul 20 visiting vs PfP Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (2 - 0) w
NA Gold 10 Mon Jul 24 visiting vs 6S Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (0 - 0) w
NA Gold 11 Thu Jul 27 visiting vs SnRG Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (0 - 0) w
NA Gold 12 Mon Jul 31 visiting vs $$$ Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (0 - 2) L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

OW Season 3 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Result
NA Gold 1 Thu Feb 02 visiting vs CM Volskaya/Nepal + Ilios (TB) (1 - 2) L
NA Gold 2 Thu Feb 09 visiting vs $$$ King's Row/Watchpoint: Gibraltar + Ilios (TB) (2 - 1) w
NA Gold 3 Thu Feb 16 home vs TR Hanamura/Lijiang + Ilios (TB) (0 - 2) L
NA Gold 4 Thu Feb 23 home vs Red// Hollywood/Route 66 + Oasis (TB) (0 - 0) w
NA Gold 5 Thu Mar 02 visiting vs RtG xD Temple of Anubis/Numbani + Oasis (TB) (0 - 2) L
NA Gold 6 Thu Mar 09 home vs 5M Eichenwalde/Dorado + Oasis (TB) (2 - 0) w
NA Gold 7 Thu Mar 16 visiting vs bb Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (1 - 2) L
NA Gold 8 Sun Mar 19 visiting vs $$$ Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (1 - 2) L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 23 are OPEN
  • HL Season 23 Begins September 11th, 2017
  • HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close September 19th, 2017
  • HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock October 24th, 2017
  • HL Season 23 Playoffs Start November 6th, 2017
  • Mon, Aug 21 - HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11 - HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19 - HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24 - HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6 - HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Season: 23
  • Number Match Weeks: 15
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21