News
The News

TF2 Highlander Season 23 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Mon Sep 11 visiting vs TSLA pl_borneo (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 2 Mon Sep 18 home vs Bye week koth_lakeside_final (0 - 0)    
NA Platinum 3 Mon Sep 25 home vs RAPTOR cp_vanguard (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 21 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Silver 1 Mon Jan 23 visiting vs TBP pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Silver 2 Mon Jan 30 visiting vs SoK koth_product_rc8 (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Silver 3 Mon Feb 06 home vs Poob pl_swiftwater_final1 (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Silver 4 Mon Feb 13 home vs TM koth_lakeside_final (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Silver 5 Mon Feb 20 home vs Bye week cp_steel (0 - 0)    
NA Silver 6 Mon Feb 27 visiting vs .5 cp_process_final (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Silver 7 Mon Mar 06 home vs LMO pl_badwater_pro_v9 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 8 Mon Mar 13 visiting vs VDP koth_ashville_rc1 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 20 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Silver 2 Mon Oct 03 home vs Bye week koth_lakeside_final (0 - 0)    
NA Silver 3 Mon Oct 10 home vs nfz pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Silver 4 Mon Oct 17 visiting vs gwa koth_ashville_rc1 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
NA Silver 5 Mon Oct 24 home vs lae. cp_steel (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Silver 6 Mon Oct 31 visiting vs 2L2Q pl_borneo (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
NA Silver 7 Mon Nov 07 home vs af pl_millstone_ugc_4 (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Silver 8 Mon Nov 14 visiting vs Poob koth_product_rc8 (3 - 4) 3.75 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 25 are OPEN
  • HL Season 25 Begins May 21st, 2018
  • HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close May 29th, 2018
  • HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock July 3rd, 2018
  • HL Season 25 Playoffs Start July 16th, 2018
  • Mon, May 21 - HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29 - HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3 - HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16 - HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6 - HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Season: 25
  • Number Match Weeks: 15
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21