Lucrosa
Lucrosa

TF2 Highlander Season 22 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon May 15 visiting vs Dr. med. pl_upward (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 2 Mon May 22 home vs :( koth_lakeside_final (3 - 4) 3.75 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Jun 05 visiting vs kiti cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Jun 12 home vs Op_Sqd koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Jun 19 visiting vs -Xe- cp_steel (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Jun 26 home vs eX. pl_millstone_ugc_7 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Jul 03 visiting vs SDCK! koth_ashville_rc1 (3 - 4) 3.75 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Jul 10 home vs IVAN pl_vigil_b5 ( - )     Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 21 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Jan 23 home vs BROCCOLI pl_upward (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Jan 30 visiting vs SDCK! koth_product_rc8 (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Feb 06 visiting vs |FV| pl_swiftwater_final1 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Feb 13 home vs 0FO koth_lakeside_final (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Feb 20 visiting vs Gimme cp_steel (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Feb 27 home vs S-O cp_process_final (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Mar 06 visiting vs FBRD pl_badwater_pro_v9 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Mar 13 home vs brrrrr koth_ashville_rc1 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 9 Mon Mar 20 home vs Op_Sqd Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 10 Mon Mar 27 visiting vs BROCCOLI Best of 3 Maps (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 11 Thu Mar 30 visiting vs UAP Best of 3 Maps (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 20 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Gold 1 Mon Sep 26 home vs aQt pl_swiftwater_final1 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Gold 2 Mon Oct 03 visiting vs Energy ? koth_lakeside_final (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Gold 3 Mon Oct 10 home vs CRAZYBWAII pl_upward (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Gold 4 Mon Oct 17 visiting vs ppp koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Gold 5 Mon Oct 24 home vs Gimme cp_steel (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Gold 6 Mon Oct 31 visiting vs FBRD pl_borneo (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Gold 7 Mon Nov 07 home vs IVAN pl_millstone_ugc_4 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Gold 8 Mon Nov 14 visiting vs kiti koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Gold 9 Mon Nov 21 home vs FBRD pl_upward (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Gold 10 Mon Nov 28 home vs Gimme koth_ashville_rc1 (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
Euro Gold 11 Thu Dec 01 home vs CRAZYBWAII Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • HL Season 22 Begins May 15th, 2017
  • HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close May 30th, 2017
  • HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock July 4th, 2017
  • HL Season 22 Playoffs Start July 17th, 2017
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 23 are OPEN
  • Mon, May 15 - HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30 - HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4 - HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17 - HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Season: 23
  • Number Match Weeks: 15
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21