LEMON
Lemon Co.

OW Season 4 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Result
NA Steel 1 Thu May 18 home vs P9 King's Row/Watchpoint: Gibraltar + Nepal (TB) (2 - 0) w
NA Steel 2 Thu May 25 home vs ReVo Hollywood/Route 66 + Ilios (TB) (2 - 0) w
NA Steel 3 Thu Jun 01 home vs TG-P Hanamura/Lijiang Tower + Nepal (TB) (2 - 0) w
NA Steel 4 Thu Jun 08 home vs E. G-Force Temple of Anubis/Oasis + Ilios (TB) (2 - 0) w
NA Steel 5 Thu Jun 15 home vs GNG Volskaya Industries/Eichenwalde + Nepal (TB) (2 - 0) w
NA Steel 6 Thu Jun 22 home vs OD Numbani/Dorado + Ilios (TB) (2 - 1) w
NA Steel 7 Thu Jul 13 home vs ADKB Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (2 - 0) w
NA Steel 8 Mon Jul 17 home vs *69 Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (2 - 0) w
NA Steel 9 Thu Jul 20 home vs GenX Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (1 - 2) L
NA Steel 11 Thu Jul 27 home vs OD Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (2 - 0) w
NA Steel 12 Mon Jul 31 home vs TNS Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (2 - 0) w
NA Steel 13 Thu Aug 03 home vs GenX Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (0 - 0) L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

OW Season 3 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Result
NA Steel 1 Thu Feb 02 visiting vs DISPATCH Volskaya/Nepal + Ilios (TB) (0 - 0) w
NA Steel 2 Thu Feb 09 home vs BRPI King's Row/Watchpoint: Gibraltar + Ilios (TB) (2 - 1) w
NA Steel 3 Thu Feb 16 visiting vs COIN Hanamura/Lijiang + Ilios (TB) (1 - 2) L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 23 are OPEN
  • HL Season 23 Begins September 4th, 2017
  • HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close September 12th, 2017
  • HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock October 17th, 2017
  • HL Season 23 Playoffs Start October 30th, 2017
  • Mon, Aug 21 - HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 4 - HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12 - HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 17 - HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Oct 30 - HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Season: 23
  • Number Match Weeks: 15
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21