mD^
moonlightDive^

TF2 6vs6 Season 25 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Wed Sep 06 visiting vs cp_process_final (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 2 Wed Sep 13 visiting vs kronge cp_snakewater_u14 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 3 Wed Sep 20 home vs koth_product_rc8 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
NA Platinum 4 Wed Sep 27 home vs avn, cp_prolands_b2b (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 5 Wed Oct 04 visiting vs AWP cp_sunshine (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
NA Platinum 6 Wed Oct 11 home vs xD cp_granary_pro_rc8 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 7 Wed Oct 18 visiting vs penguinbro cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 0)     Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 24 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Wed May 17 home vs VCR cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 2 Wed May 24 visiting vs JP. cp_sunshine (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Platinum 3 Wed May 31 visiting vs 6G koth_bagel_rc2a (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
NA Platinum 4 Wed Jun 07 home vs Δ α τ α cp_snakewater_u14 (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
NA Platinum 5 Wed Jun 14 home vs cp_reckoner_rc2 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 6 Wed Jun 21 visiting vs ^dog koth_product_rc8 (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w Details
NA Platinum 7 Wed Jun 28 home vs -{wgg}- cp_process_final (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 8 Wed Jul 05 home vs kronge cp_badlands (5 - 4) 5 4 w Details
NA Platinum 9 Wed Jul 12 home vs xD cp_badlands (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 10 Wed Jul 19 home vs kronge cp_sunshine (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 12 Wed Jul 26 visiting vs cp_process_final (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Platinum 13 Sat Jul 29 home vs kronge cp_process_final (8 - 3) 2 0 w Details
NA Platinum 14 Wed Aug 02 visiting vs Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 23 are OPEN
  • HL Season 23 Begins September 11th, 2017
  • HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close September 19th, 2017
  • HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock October 24th, 2017
  • HL Season 23 Playoffs Start November 6th, 2017
  • Mon, Aug 21 - HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11 - HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19 - HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24 - HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6 - HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Season: 23
  • Number Match Weeks: 15
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21