o/
Planet of the Apes

TF2 4vs4 Season 12 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Gold N.Amer 1 Fri Sep 08 home vs soldier koth_airfield_b7 (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w Details
Gold N.Amer 2 Fri Sep 15 visiting vs Alt Right koth_maple_ridge_b6 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
Gold N.Amer 3 Fri Sep 22 visiting vs mD^ koth_badlands (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Gold N.Amer 4 Fri Sep 29 visiting vs the koth_stallone_b2 (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
Gold N.Amer 5 Fri Oct 06 home vs hey cp_warmfrost_rc1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Gold N.Amer 6 Fri Oct 13 home vs -BB- koth_bagel_rc2a (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Gold N.Amer 7 Fri Oct 20 visiting vs dB koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Gold N.Amer 8 Fri Oct 27 visiting vs 4am koth_brazil_rc1 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Gold N.Amer 9 Fri Nov 03 home vs 4am koth_airfield_b7 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Gold N.Amer 10 Fri Nov 10 home vs the koth_badlands (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
Gold N.Amer 11 Fri Nov 17 visiting vs soldier Best of 3 Maps (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 4vs4 Season 11 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Silver N.Amer 1 Fri May 19 home vs 4am koth_badlands (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
Silver N.Amer 2 Fri May 26 visiting vs BGH koth_stallone_b2 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Silver N.Amer 3 Fri Jun 02 home vs Mem! koth_airfield_b7 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
Silver N.Amer 4 Fri Jun 09 visiting vs -____- koth_bagel_rc2a (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
Silver N.Amer 5 Fri Jun 16 home vs DNA cp_warmfrost_rc1 (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
Silver N.Amer 6 Fri Jun 23 home vs env. koth_brazil_rc1 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
Silver N.Amer 7 Fri Jun 30 visiting vs AR-15 koth_maple_ridge_b6 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Silver N.Amer 8 Fri Jul 07 home vs obama koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
Silver N.Amer 9 Fri Jul 14 home vs AR-15 koth_badlands (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
Silver N.Amer 10 Fri Jul 21 visiting vs DNA koth_airfield_b7 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Silver N.Amer 11 Fri Jul 28 home vs 4am Best of 3 Maps (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 23 are OPEN
  • HL Season 23 Begins September 11th, 2017
  • HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close September 19th, 2017
  • HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock October 24th, 2017
  • HL Season 23 Playoffs Start November 6th, 2017
  • Mon, Aug 21 - HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11 - HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19 - HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24 - HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6 - HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Season: 23
  • Number Match Weeks: 15
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21