ck
cave kids

TF2 6vs6 Season 26 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Silver 1 Wed Jan 24 home vs ogof cp_process_final (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Silver 2 Wed Jan 31 home vs :o cp_snakewater_final1 (5 - 3) 5 3 w Details
NA Silver 3 Wed Feb 07 visiting vs PN koth_product_rc8 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 4 Wed Feb 14 home vs PB! cp_reckoner_rc3 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 5 Wed Feb 21 home vs VAD cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 6 Wed Feb 28 visiting vs WeWin koth_bagel_rc2a (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Silver 7 Wed Mar 07 visiting vs Daddy cp_prolands_b3b (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Silver 8 Wed Mar 14 home vs ogof cp_sunshine (5 - 3) 5 3 w Details
NA Silver 9 Wed Mar 21 visiting vs buko Best of 3 Maps (2 - 6) 0 2 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 25 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Wed Sep 06 home vs sleepy, cp_process_final (2 - 3) 2 3 L Details
NA Platinum 2 Wed Sep 13 visiting vs cp_snakewater_u14 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 3 Wed Sep 20 home vs PRODBY koth_product_rc8 (3 - 4) 3.75 5 L Details
NA Platinum 4 Wed Sep 27 visiting vs ^dog cp_prolands_b2b (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
NA Platinum 5 Wed Oct 04 home vs ϟ cp_sunshine (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 6 Wed Oct 11 home vs Bye week cp_granary_pro_rc8 (0 - 0)    
NA Platinum 7 Wed Oct 18 visiting vs KEVCHEVALI cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 8 Wed Oct 25 home vs AWP cp_kalinka_b5 (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 24 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Silver 1 Wed May 17 home vs ErA cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Silver 2 Wed May 24 visiting vs gcs‽ cp_sunshine (5 - 4) 5 4 w Details
NA Silver 3 Wed May 31 home vs .tagg koth_bagel_rc2a (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 4 Wed Jun 07 home vs Farm cp_snakewater_u14 (5 - 4) 5 4 w Details
NA Silver 5 Wed Jun 14 visiting vs subject cp_reckoner_rc2 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Silver 6 Wed Jun 21 home vs ___ koth_product_rc8 (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w Details
NA Silver 7 Wed Jun 28 visiting vs leg cp_process_final (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 8 Wed Jul 05 home vs .Jäger cp_badlands (4 - 5) 4 5 L Details
NA Silver 9 Wed Jul 12 visiting vs subject cp_badlands (4 - 2) 4 2 w Details
NA Silver 10 Wed Jul 19 home vs WeWin cp_sunshine (3 - 2) 3 2 w Details
NA Silver 12 Wed Jul 26 visiting vs .Jäger cp_process_final (4 - 5) 4 5 L Details
NA Silver 13 Sat Jul 29 home vs .twg! cp_process_final (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 25 are OPEN
  • HL Season 25 Begins May 21st, 2018
  • HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close May 29th, 2018
  • HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock July 3rd, 2018
  • HL Season 25 Playoffs Start July 16th, 2018
  • Mon, May 21 - HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29 - HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3 - HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16 - HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6 - HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Season: 25
  • Number Match Weeks: 15
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21