THUMBS
Arm-sized thumbs

TF2 6vs6 Season 23 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Wed Jan 25 home vs IRENE cp_reckoner_rc1 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Platinum 2 Wed Feb 01 home vs .gm cp_sunshine (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Platinum 3 Wed Feb 08 visiting vs .trash cp_snakewater_u14 (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
NA Platinum 4 Wed Feb 15 visiting vs dot cp_process_final (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Platinum 5 Wed Feb 22 home vs YAMBO koth_product_rc8 (3 - 4) 3.75 5 L Details
NA Platinum 6 Wed Mar 01 visiting vs .funk cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 7 Wed Mar 08 home vs dot koth_bagel_b4 (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L Details
NA Platinum 8 Wed Mar 15 visiting vs .gm cp_badlands (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 9 Wed Mar 22 visiting vs .trash cp_sunshine (3 - 5) 3 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 22 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Wed Sep 21 home vs .fw cp_badlands (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Platinum 2 Wed Sep 28 visiting vs Dr cp_sunshine (5 - 4) 5 4 w Details
NA Platinum 3 Wed Oct 05 home vs 's PP cp_reckoner_b3 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 4 Wed Oct 12 visiting vs IRENE koth_forge_b3 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 5 Wed Oct 19 visiting vs LV* cp_process_final (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Platinum 6 Wed Oct 26 home vs .gm koth_product_rc8 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 7 Wed Nov 02 visiting vs VCR cp_snakewater_u13 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Platinum 8 Wed Nov 09 visiting vs ˙͜>˙ cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Platinum 9 Wed Nov 16 visiting vs .gm cp_process_final (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 11 Wed Nov 30 visiting vs VCR cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 12 Sat Dec 03 visiting vs .gm cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 21 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Gold 1 Wed Jun 08 visiting vs BLACK cp_granary_pro_rc2 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Gold 2 Wed Jun 15 home vs bad cp_snakewater_u10 (5 - 3) 5 3 w Details
NA Gold 3 Wed Jun 22 home vs .fw cp_badlands (5 - 3) 5 3 w Details
NA Gold 4 Wed Jun 29 visiting vs KICKFLIP! koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Gold 5 Wed Jul 06 home vs IRENE cp_process_final (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Gold 6 Wed Jul 13 visiting vs *cheep* cp_sunshine (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Gold 7 Wed Jul 20 home vs WOOSH cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 4) 5 4 w Details
NA Gold 8 Wed Jul 27 visiting vs 마마무 cp_reckoner_b2a (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Gold 9 Wed Aug 03 visiting vs bote cp_snakewater_u10 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Gold 10 Wed Aug 10 home vs dan. koth_product_rc8 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Gold 11 Sat Aug 13 visiting vs *cheep* koth_product_rc8 (3 - 4) 3.75 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 20 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Gold 1 Wed Jan 20 home vs [Pootis] cp_snakewater_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Gold 2 Wed Jan 27 visiting vs uncle_ cp_sunshine_rc9 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Gold 3 Wed Feb 03 home vs @mermsquad cp_badlands (5 - 3) 5 3 w Details
NA Gold 4 Wed Feb 10 visiting vs ROYAL cp_gullywash_final1 (4 - 5) 4 5 L Details
NA Gold 5 Wed Feb 17 visiting vs chef koth_product_rc8 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Gold 6 Wed Feb 24 home vs binoculars cp_metalworks_rc7 (3 - 5) 3 5 L Details
NA Gold 7 Wed Mar 02 home vs HcW cp_process_final (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Gold 8 Wed Mar 09 visiting vs dude cp_granary_pro_b10 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Gold 9 Wed Mar 16 home vs dead cp_process_final (5 - 4) 5 4 w Details
NA Gold 10 Wed Mar 23 visiting vs binoculars cp_snakewater_final1 (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
NA Gold 12 Wed Mar 30 home vs @mermsquad cp_gullywash_final1 (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
NA Gold 13 Sat Apr 02 visiting vs uncle_ cp_gullywash_final1 (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 19 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Wed Sep 30 visiting vs PPP cp_process_final (5 - 3) 5 3 w Details
NA Platinum 2 Wed Oct 07 visiting vs Sin6. cp_metalworks_rc7 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 3 Wed Oct 14 home vs cVg cp_badlands (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
NA Platinum 4 Wed Oct 21 visiting vs uncle_ koth_product_rc8 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 5 Wed Oct 28 home vs binoculars cp_granary_pro_b10 (5 - 4) 5 4 w Details
NA Platinum 6 Wed Nov 04 home vs OSG cp_sunshine_rc8 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Platinum 7 Wed Nov 11 home vs SMC007 cp_snakewater_final1 (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
NA Platinum 8 Wed Nov 18 visiting vs SMC007 cp_gullywash_final1 (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 18 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Wed Jun 03 home vs RIDER koth_viaduct_pro7 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 2 Wed Jun 10 home vs .ebola cp_snakewater_final1 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Platinum 3 Wed Jun 17 visiting vs ?? cp_sunshine_rc7 (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
NA Platinum 4 Wed Jun 24 visiting vs smh cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 5 Wed Jul 01 home vs boi cp_process_final (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 6 Wed Jul 08 visiting vs uncle_ cp_metalworks_rc7 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Platinum 7 Wed Jul 15 home vs ^Greatness cp_granary (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 8 Wed Jul 22 visiting vs sL cp_badlands (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 9 Wed Jul 29 home vs Alt's Cows cp_sunshine_rc7 (5 - 4) 5 4 w Details
NA Platinum 10 Wed Aug 05 visiting vs uncle_ koth_viaduct_pro7 (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L Details
NA Platinum 11 Sat Aug 08 home vs smh koth_viaduct_pro7 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 12 Wed Aug 12 home vs Alt's Cows cp_gullywash_final1 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 17 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Wed Jan 28 home vs .ebola cp_metalworks_rc5 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 2 Wed Feb 04 visiting vs ^Greatness koth_viaduct_pro5 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 3 Wed Feb 11 visiting vs sL cp_gullywash_final1 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Platinum 4 Wed Feb 18 home vs meep. cp_badlands (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 5 Wed Feb 25 visiting vs //ms cp_sunshine_rc5 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Platinum 6 Wed Mar 11 home vs sLe cp_granary (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
NA Platinum 7 Wed Mar 18 visiting vs uncle_ cp_snakewater_final1 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Platinum 8 Wed Mar 25 home vs _mentor cp_process_final (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 9 Wed Apr 01 home vs :3 cp_snakewater_final1 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Platinum 10 Wed Apr 08 visiting vs ^Greatness cp_process_final (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 11 Sat Apr 11 home vs CO cp_process_final (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 16 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Platinum 1 Wed Sep 24 home vs ṽ⧉ cp_badlands (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 2 Wed Oct 01 visiting vs BB&B cp_granary (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 3 Wed Oct 08 home vs -28 koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 4 Wed Oct 15 visiting vs ?? cp_sunshine_rc2 (5 - 4) 5 4 w Details
NA Platinum 5 Wed Oct 22 visiting vs warau cp_snakewater_final1 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Platinum 6 Wed Oct 29 home vs rsyt koth_coalplant_b7 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 7 Wed Nov 05 home vs bark cp_metalworks_rc5 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 8 Wed Nov 12 visiting vs Yomie. cp_process_final (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Platinum 9 Wed Nov 19 visiting vs sL cp_gullywash_final1 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Platinum 11 Wed Dec 03 visiting vs GiG. koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 12 Wed Dec 10 visiting vs ṽ⧉ cp_badlands (5 - 4) 5 4 w Details
NA Platinum 14 Sat Dec 06 visiting vs .knd koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Platinum 15 Sat Dec 13 visiting vs sL cp_badlands (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 15 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Gold 1 Wed May 28 visiting vs gc. cp_badlands (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Gold 2 Wed Jun 04 home vs .dan cp_granary (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Gold 3 Wed Jun 11 home vs kk.// koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
NA Gold 4 Wed Jun 18 visiting vs dewrito. cp_snakewater_final1 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Gold 5 Wed Jun 25 home vs -C9- cp_sunshine_rc2 (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
NA Gold 6 Wed Jul 02 visiting vs //ms koth_coalplant_b7 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Gold 7 Wed Jul 09 home vs qLight cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 4) 5 4 w Details
NA Gold 8 Wed Jul 16 visiting vs meme cp_process_final (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Gold 9 Wed Jul 23 home vs binoculars cp_granary (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
NA Gold 10 Wed Jul 30 home vs -C9- koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Gold 12 Wed Aug 13 visiting vs -C9- Best of 3 Maps (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Gold 14 Sat Aug 02 home vs gc. koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Gold 15 Wed Aug 06 home vs binoculars cp_badlands (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Gold 16 Sat Aug 09 home vs qLight cp_badlands (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
NA Gold 17 Sat Aug 16 visiting vs -C9- Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 14 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Silver 0 Wed Jan 22 home vs chinchilla cp_derecho_b4 (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
NA Silver 1 Wed Jan 29 home vs .Avg-J cp_badlands (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 2 Wed Feb 05 visiting vs 665 cp_granary (4 - 5) 4 5 L Details
NA Silver 3 Wed Feb 12 visiting vs TM koth_coalplant_b7 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 4 Wed Feb 19 home vs cosB cp_process_final (3 - 5) 3 5 L Details
NA Silver 5 Wed Feb 26 visiting vs ?? cp_metalworks_rc5 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 6 Wed Mar 05 visiting vs //ms cp_gravelpit (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Silver 7 Wed Mar 12 home vs rr. cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Silver 8 Wed Mar 19 visiting vs tape cp_snakewater_final1 (3 - 5) 3 5 L Details
NA Silver 9 Wed Mar 26 home vs .wife koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 24 are OPEN
  • HL Season 24 Begins January 8th, 2018
  • HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close January 16th, 2018
  • HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock February 20th, 2018
  • HL Season 24 Playoffs Start March 5th, 2018
  • Sun, Dec 24 - HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 8 - HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 16 - HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Feb 20 - HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 5 - HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Season: 24
  • Number Match Weeks: 15
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21