:(
Feila eSports finanzieren durch DROPS

TF2 Highlander Season 23 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Sep 11 visiting vs Gimme pl_borneo (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Sep 18 home vs 0FO koth_lakeside_final (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Sep 25 visiting vs TC cp_vanguard (0 - 0)     Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 22 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon May 15 home vs 0FO pl_upward (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Platinum 2 Mon May 22 visiting vs Lucrosa koth_lakeside_final (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w Details
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Jun 05 home vs eX. cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Jun 12 home vs SDCK! koth_product_rc8 (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Jun 19 visiting vs IVAN cp_steel (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Jun 26 visiting vs UAP pl_millstone_ugc_7 (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Jul 03 home vs TAXI koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Jul 10 visiting vs -Xe- pl_vigil_b5 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 9 Mon Jul 17 home vs Dr. med. Best of 3 Maps (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 10 Mon Jul 24 home vs UAP Best of 3 Maps (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Platinum 12 Mon Jul 31 visiting vs SDCK! Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 13 Thu Aug 03 home vs UAP Best of 3 Maps (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Platinum 14 Mon Aug 07 visiting vs SDCK! Finals 3 Maps (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Platinum 15 Thu Aug 10 home vs SDCK! Finals 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 20 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Sep 26 visiting vs -Xe- pl_swiftwater_final1 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Oct 03 home vs S-O koth_lakeside_final (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Oct 10 visiting vs StuD pl_upward (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Oct 17 visiting vs SDCK! koth_ashville_rc1 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Oct 24 home vs kebab cp_steel (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Oct 31 visiting vs BMS pl_borneo (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Nov 07 home vs Dr. med. pl_millstone_ugc_4 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 12 Mon Nov 14 visiting vs S-O Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 13 Mon Nov 21 visiting vs kebab Best of 3 Maps (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 14 Mon Nov 28 visiting vs SDCK! Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 19 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Jun 06 home vs SDCK! pl_borneo (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Jun 13 home vs bbp koth_product_rc8 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Jun 20 visiting vs pl_upward (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Jun 27 home vs M A S O N cp_vanguard (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Jul 11 home vs -chess- cp_steel (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Jul 18 home vs Bye week koth_ramjam_rc1 ( - )    
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Jul 25 visiting vs S-O pl_swiftwater_ugc (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Aug 01 home vs WASP koth_ashville_rc1 (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 9 Mon Aug 08 visiting vs WASP cp_steel (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 10 Mon Aug 15 visiting vs S-O koth_product_rc8 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 11 Thu Aug 18 home vs TC koth_product_rc8 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 12 Mon Aug 22 visiting vs -chess- pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 18 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Jan 18 home vs S-O pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Jan 25 visiting vs Fe | koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Feb 01 home vs WASP cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Feb 08 visiting vs Gimme koth_product_rc8 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Feb 15 home vs BMS cp_steel (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Feb 22 visiting vs nyaa.se pl_swiftwater_ugc (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Feb 29 home vs b33p koth_lakeside_final (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Mar 07 visiting vs Beyblade pl_badwater_pro_v9 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 9 Mon Mar 14 home vs BROCCOLI cp_steel (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 10 Mon Mar 21 visiting vs S-O pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 11 Thu Mar 24 home vs WASP pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 17 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Sep 28 home vs -chess- pl_borneo (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Oct 05 home vs re; cp_process_final (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Oct 12 visiting vs Dr. med. koth_product_rc8 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Oct 19 visiting vs pl_upward (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Oct 26 visiting vs b33p cp_steel (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Nov 02 home vs TC.Express koth_warmtic_b6 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Nov 09 home vs ( ° ʖ °) pl_badwater_pro_v8 (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Nov 16 visiting vs WASP cp_vanguard_rc3 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 16 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 1 Mon Jun 01 home vs M.A.D pl_upward (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Jun 08 visiting vs fiddle cp_gullywash_final1 (3 - 5) 3 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Jun 15 home vs SDCK koth_viaduct_pro7 (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w Details
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Jun 22 visiting vs S-O cp_steel (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Jun 29 home vs b33p pl_badwater_pro_v7 (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Jul 06 visiting vs -chess- koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Jul 13 home vs WASP cp_glassworks_rc6a (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Jul 20 visiting vs aL! koth_lakeside_final (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 10 Mon Aug 03 home vs WASP koth_viaduct_pro7 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 12 Mon Aug 10 home vs S-O cp_gullywash_final1 (4 - 2) 4 2 w Details
Euro Platinum 13 Thu Aug 13 home vs WASP cp_gullywash_final1 (3 - 5) 3 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 13 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Platinum 0 Mon May 19 home vs fiddle cp_granary (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 1 Mon May 26 home vs Team Nein! pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 2 Mon Jun 02 visiting vs trg cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 3) 5 3 w Details
Euro Platinum 3 Mon Jun 09 visiting vs fiddle koth_lakeside_final (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 4 Mon Jun 16 home vs c=~ cp_steel (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 5 Mon Jun 23 visiting vs ¹RW pl_badwater (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 6 Mon Jun 30 home vs stb:/ koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Platinum 7 Mon Jul 07 home vs m'lady cp_snakewater_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 8 Mon Jul 14 home vs Bye week koth_ashville_rc1 ( - )    
Euro Platinum 9 Mon Jul 21 visiting vs WASP cp_steel (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Platinum 13 Mon Jul 28 home vs ¹RW pl_upward (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Platinum 14 Thu Jul 31 visiting vs Team Nein! pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 12 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Silver 0 Mon Jan 20 home vs [ICJ] pl_barnblitz_pro4 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Silver 1 Mon Jan 27 visiting vs -S- koth_lakeside_final (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Silver 2 Mon Feb 03 visiting vs iHat cp_gravelpit (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Silver 3 Mon Feb 10 home vs <3 MB pl_upward (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Silver 4 Mon Feb 17 visiting vs [GC] koth_coalplant_b7 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Silver 5 Mon Feb 24 home vs 9MIG cp_process_final (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
Euro Silver 6 Mon Mar 03 visiting vs TC pl_borneo_rc3 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Silver 7 Mon Mar 10 home vs AV cp_steel (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Silver 8 Mon Mar 17 visiting vs TC.Storm pl_swiftwater_ugc (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Silver 9 Mon Mar 24 home vs Bf N koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Silver 10 Mon Mar 31 home vs §GOLD cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
Euro Silver 11 Mon Apr 07 visiting vs iHat pl_badwater (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Silver 12 Mon Apr 14 visiting vs [GC] Best of 3 Maps (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 23 are OPEN
  • HL Season 23 Begins September 11th, 2017
  • HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close September 19th, 2017
  • HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock October 24th, 2017
  • HL Season 23 Playoffs Start November 6th, 2017
  • Mon, Aug 21 - HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11 - HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19 - HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24 - HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6 - HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Season: 23
  • Number Match Weeks: 15
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21