bunny
Bunny Blasters

OW Season 4 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Result
NA Gold 1 Wed May 17 home vs RNG <L> King's Row/Watchpoint: Gibraltar + Nepal (TB) (2 - 0) w
NA Gold 2 Wed May 24 home vs OwO Hollywood/Route 66 + Ilios (TB) (2 - 0) w
NA Gold 3 Wed May 31 visiting vs ___ Hanamura/Lijiang Tower + Nepal (TB) (2 - 1) w
NA Gold 4 Wed Jun 07 home vs $$$ Temple of Anubis/Oasis + Ilios (TB) (0 - 0) L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

OW Season 3 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Result
NA Gold 1 Thu Feb 02 visiting vs ModerateGG Volskaya/Nepal + Ilios (TB) (2 - 1) w
NA Gold 2 Thu Feb 09 visiting vs u_n King's Row/Watchpoint: Gibraltar + Ilios (TB) (2 - 0) w
NA Gold 3 Thu Feb 16 home vs CM Hanamura/Lijiang + Ilios (TB) (2 - 0) w
NA Gold 4 Thu Feb 23 home vs KEYS Hollywood/Route 66 + Oasis (TB) (0 - 2) L
NA Gold 5 Thu Mar 02 home vs TGC Temple of Anubis/Numbani + Oasis (TB) (2 - 0) w
NA Gold 6 Thu Mar 09 home vs RtG xD Eichenwalde/Dorado + Oasis (TB) (0 - 2) L
NA Gold 7 Thu Mar 16 home vs RNG <L> Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (2 - 1) w
NA Gold 8 Sun Mar 19 home vs CM Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (2 - 1) w
NA Gold 9 Thu Mar 23 visiting vs KEYS Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (2 - 1) w
NA Gold 12 Sun Apr 02 visiting vs KEYS Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (1 - 2) L
NA Gold 13 Thu Apr 06 visiting vs KEYS Best of 3 Maps (Team draft) (2 - 1) w
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Season 5 signups OPEN NOW!
  • Sun, Sep 24 - Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27 - NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28 - All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1 - Signups close (11:59pm PST)
  • Season: 5
  • Number Match Weeks: 5
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 12