Sheridan
Sheridan eSports

OW Season 7 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Result
NA Intermediate 2 Thu May 31 home vs LoS Numbani / Horizon / Nepal (2 - 1) w
NA Intermediate 3 Thu Jun 07 visiting vs Reprise Hollywood / Anubis / Ilios (1 - 2) L
NA Intermediate 4 Thu Jun 14 visiting vs AA Eichenwalde / Dorado / Lijang Tower (2 - 0) w
NA Intermediate 5 Thu Jun 21 visiting vs boost Blizzard World / Volskaya / Nepal (1 - 2) L
NA Intermediate 6 Thu Jun 28 home vs NDB Junkertown / Route: 66 / Ilios (0 - 2) L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Season 7 signups OPEN now!
  • Tue, Apr 24 - Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20 - Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23 - NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24 - All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27 - Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26 - Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Season: 7
  • Number Match Weeks: 6
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 12