Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

TF2 6vs6 FILES

The following files are required for servers used for matches in the Team Fortress 2 6vs6 LEAGUE.

TF2 6vs6 Server Config Files

Download this File UGC 6v6 Configs and Whitelist UGC 6v6 Server Config Files and Whitelist
v 020114 whitelist, v.123013 configs
(Whitelist Update on FEB 1, 2014, Server Configs updated Dec 30, 2013)

The Zip file contains all of the following server files:
item_whitelist_ugc_6v6.txt
EXECUTE One of the following config files, based on the map type you are playing:
1. ugc_6v_standard.cfg - Use with standard CP maps.
    Settings: Match Winner is first to reach 5 TOTAL Caps, with a maximum 4 caps or 30 mins allowed in round
2. ugc_6v_ctf.cfg - Use with CTF maps.
    Settings: Match Winner is first to reach 10 TOTAL Caps, with a maximum 6 caps or 20 mins allowed in round
3. ugc_6v_koth.cfg - Use with KOTH maps
    Settings: Match Winner is first to reach 4 TOTAL Caps, with a maximum 3 caps in round
4. ugc_6v_stopwatch.cfg - Use with A/D Maps
    Settings: Match Winner is first to reach 2 TOTAL Round.
5. ugc_6v_golden.cfg - Use with Standard CP maps for Tie Matches, in 3rd Round, Over Time only.
    Settings: Match Winner is first to reach 1 TOTAL Caps or one who control mid.

Other files Included:
6. ugc_6v_custom.cfg - The File 'ugc_6v_custom.cfg' contains settings your server admin should customize, it is executed automatically by the map cfg files above. Executed automatically by the map cfg files.
7. ugc_6v_base.cfg
8. ugc_off.cfg - Turn off match configs, ends STV demo and returns server to normal operations.

Note:
Server admins can edit the ugc_6v_custom.cfg.
Download this File UGC 6v6 Config UGC 4v4 Server Config Files - Config only
v.123013
Update on December 30,2013
Includes only server config files as listed above, no whitelist.
Note:
Upload Whitelist separately.Server admins can edit the ugc_4v_custom.cfg.
Download this File UGC 6v6 Whitelist Offical UGC 6v6 Whitelist
Whitelist v.020114
Update on FEB 01, 2014

1. Right-click and save file as.
2. Upload Item whitelist to you tf2 server, into the same folder as your server cfg files.
The whitelist will load automatically when you execute the league server cfg file before each match..

Custom Maps on Our Schedule

Download this File UGC 6v6 Custom Map Season 14 All Custom Maps used in UGC 6v6 Season 14
Files Contains:
cp_derecho_b4
cp_metalworks_rc5
koth_coalplant_b7
koth_pro_viaduct_rc4
Download this File cp_derecho_b4 UGC 6v6 Season 14, Week 0 Map (Preseason)
Download this File cp_metalworks_rc5 UGC 6v6 Season 14, Week 5 Map
Download this File koth_coalplant_b7 UGC 6v6 Season 14, Week 3 Map
Download this File koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 UGC 6v6 Season 14, Week 9 (Playoffs)


Sponsors



Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 7:30:PM/19:30 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 9:30:PM/21:30 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 10:30:PM/22:30 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 12:30:AM/00:30 (Server)
     CET: 1:30:AM/01:30 Central Euro Time
     KST: 9:30:AM/09:30 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 10:30:AM/10:30 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 8:30:AM/08:30 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 12:30:PM/12:30 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--