Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

TF2 Highlander Teams List

Current Season 12

Current Match Ranking



NA Platinum

17 Teams
Team Matches Played in Season 12 Timezone Team Status Join Team*
bfl`
Blunderful
8 East Ready  
DRS
Dead Ringer Storage
12 East Ready  
dK
Dunning-Kruger Effect
10 West Ready  
GC
Gentlemen's Club
14 East Ready  
mTs
MenaceToSociety
13 East Ready  
skull
MURDERFORCE9000
13 East Ready  
sp.
Stag Party
5 East Dropped  
20b
Street Hoops eSports
1 East Dropped  
SYOPS
SYOPS TF2
11 East Ready  
ET
The Electric Temptations
11 East Ready  
uBs
Unbelievably Brave Sweethear
10 West Ready  
Grand Meis
Barney and the Ganks
0 Invited
cG`
Cranked Gaming
0 Invited
[DMS]
Death Marked Soldiers
0 East Next Season
eBm
Evil Beastly Minions
0 East Next Season
ginyu
Ginyu Force
0 Invited
7!
Seven Years Dungeon!
0 East Invited
*Sign in by Steam to Join a Team from this page, you will need your Team's join password..
*2New Teams Divisions are reserved for team building, and are not scheduled for Matches.

Top

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 3:09:PM/15:09 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 5:09:PM/17:09 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 6:09:PM/18:09 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 8:09:PM/20:09 (Server)
     CET: 9:09:PM/21:09 Central Euro Time
     KST: 5:09:AM/05:09 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 6:09:AM/06:09 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 4:09:AM/04:09 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 8:09:AM/08:09 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--