Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

New Team Sign Up

Current Leagues

TF2 Highlander

Signups Open

TF2 6vs6 League

Signups Open

TF2 4vs4 League

Signups Open
Only the primary team leader needs to fill out a new team application. Each application will be reviewed by admins before acceptance. Once accepted if you need to add another leader to your roster please contact an admin to get this setup.
(If you have an existing or former UGC team you want to use, please contact Admins. All old teams can be reactivated. Please note, teams can only be reactivated during the offseason.)

STEP 1 ...

Sign into UGC Site via the green Steam sign-in button, then return to this page.

Login via Steam and return to this page.

Why Sign in through Steam?
By signing in through Steam, www.ugcleague.com will be able to identify you within the Steam Community and retrieve your public community info.
The Steam website will not reveal your steam username or password to ugcleague.com at any time.

Notes For New Teams
Once you have filled in form...

Check your email's spam folder if you are missing your team acceptance/ leader login email.

This application will be reviewed by an Admin, and when your team is accepted you will be notified of your Clan Leader's Login and Password for our website.
(If you do not recieve notifcation within one week, please find a League Admin in the IRC channel for the game you are joining, or contact the Admin via an email address found on our staff page.)

Once your team/clan has been accepted to a game league, you can begin the setup of your team. As team/clan leader, you will be able to access all UGC pages pertaining to your team. Please setup your clan/team as soon as possible.
Clan Leaders will have a dedicated menu for their Team:

My Match - Your schedule for the week, your Team's ready status, and a match comm section to message your opponent each week.
My Team/Clan Details - You set your Clan's info; email, server IP, website.
My Team/Clan Roster - You add players and their steam id's to your Clan's roster. You also set Clan Co-Leaders.
Report Scores Page - You report the score for matches that you Win.
Leaders Forums - All Clan Leaders are asked to participate with Admins in making League decisions.


Good Luck and Have Fun competing in the UGC League!


Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 6:47:AM/06:47 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 8:47:AM/08:47 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 9:47:AM/09:47 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 11:47:AM/11:47 (Server)
     CET: 12:47:PM/12:47 Central Euro Time
     KST: 8:47:PM/20:47 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 9:47:PM/21:47 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 7:47:PM/19:47 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 11:47:PM/23:47 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--