ina box
Ina box

Joined Aug 31, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - AUS/NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 AUS/NZ 1-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  dave c [crunch]
   
[U:1:112783151]
Leader - (Sep 22, 2014 - Dec 24, 2014)
  wald0 [wald0]
   
[U:1:89680053]
Member - (Sep 5, 2014 - Oct 1, 2014)
  TMH Sir BOOP [TMH Sir BOOP]
   
[U:1:156890599]
Member - (Sep 5, 2014 - Oct 25, 2014)
  Match [Match]
   
[U:1:111553042]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Dec 28, 2014)
  Timmeh [Timmeh]
   
[U:1:85914606]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Oct 26, 2014)
  Skuxx [NATAA Psycho]
   
[U:1:73280060]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Oct 16, 2014)
  Rikka [Rikka]
   
[U:1:161787554]
Member - (Sep 28, 2014 - Dec 28, 2014)
  Johnny [Johnny]
   
[U:1:156388950]
Member - (Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 11, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs