ina box
Ina box

Joined Aug 31, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - AUS/NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 AUS/NZ 1-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  crunch
   
[U:1:112783151]
Leader - (Sep 22, 2014 - Dec 24, 2014)
  wald0
   
[U:1:89680053]
Member - (Sep 5, 2014 - Oct 1, 2014)
  TMH Sir BOOP
   
[U:1:156890599]
Member - (Sep 5, 2014 - Oct 25, 2014)
  Match
   
[U:1:111553042]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Dec 28, 2014)
  Timmeh
   
[U:1:85914606]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Oct 26, 2014)
  NATAA Psychotic Sk
   
[U:1:73280060]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Oct 16, 2014)
  Rikka
   
[U:1:161787554]
Member - (Sep 28, 2014 - Dec 28, 2014)
  Johnny
   
[U:1:156388950]
Member - (Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 11, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST