?
Love & War

Joined Dec 10, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel AUS-NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 AUS/NZ Steel 3rd Place Season 4

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 4 Steel AUS-NZ 7-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  scandal
   
[U:1:93083099]
Leader - (Dec 10, 2014 - May 15, 2015)
  scandal
   
[U:1:93083099]
Leader - (May 15, 2015 - May 15, 2015)
  Miss Mutation
   
[U:1:103805480]
Member - (Dec 10, 2014 - Mar 1, 2015)
  Heavy, the Rabbit
   
[U:1:67817261]
Member - (Dec 10, 2014 - May 22, 2015)
  dezi
   
[U:1:75350558]
Member - (Dec 10, 2014 - May 22, 2015)
  Encre
   
[U:1:65074562]
Member - (Dec 10, 2014 - May 15, 2015)
  shrike
   
[U:1:82027530]
Member - (Dec 11, 2014 - Mar 1, 2015)
  Skye 3
   
[U:1:76864117]
Member - (Dec 24, 2014 - May 22, 2015)
  ExO | The Meta
   
[U:1:66918626]
Member - (Dec 24, 2014 - May 22, 2015)
  Miss Mutation
   
[U:1:103805480]
Member - (Mar 4, 2015 - May 22, 2015)
  CooL MaX
   
[U:1:32992601]
Member - (Mar 19, 2015 - May 15, 2015)
  Mr P
   
[U:1:65827727]
Member - (Mar 19, 2015 - May 22, 2015)
  booooooooooo
   
[U:1:141228181]
Member - (Mar 19, 2015 - May 22, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
? Love & War ? Love & War 12/10/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA