blazeitfgt69
dorito thuglife superbowl 420

Joined Apr 23, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
shoutout to my boy blaise

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  foour [tommy]
   
[U:1:124376171]
Leader - (Apr 25, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  polar [polar]
   
[U:1:81992309]
Leader - (Apr 25, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  chill [truffy]
   
[U:1:95611991]
Member - (Apr 25, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Vexon [Vexon]
   
[U:1:52244751]
Member - (Apr 25, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  hacker [knappsac]
   
[U:1:114784998]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Overrustled Jimmie [Overrustled ]
   
[U:1:77953567]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - Aug 29, 2014)
  purpdrank [fuzz3y]
   
[U:1:93596740]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - May 15, 2014)
  fro [FroYo]
   
[U:1:137858414]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - May 4, 2014)
  jaake [jaake]
   
[U:1:105776664]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - May 11, 2014)
  stimpakc [Stimpack]
   
[U:1:84072664]
Member - (May 2, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  obsidiian [obsidiian]
   
[U:1:101955639]
Member - (May 6, 2014 - Jun 17, 2014)
  swag yolo swag ? [berd]
   
[U:1:107007075]
Member - (May 19, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  fro [Fro_Yo]
   
[U:1:137858414]
Member - (May 19, 2014 - Jul 24, 2014)
  srv [srv ]
   
[U:1:66324232]
Member - (Jun 3, 2014 - Sep 7, 2014)
  Shenn is cutest [Shenn]
   
[U:1:52921849]
Member - (Jun 3, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Shellack S Vivid C [Shellack]
   
[U:1:78896576]
Member - (Jul 10, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs