blazeitfgt69
dorito thuglife superbowl 420

Joined Apr 23, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
shoutout to my boy blaise

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  tommy
   
[U:1:124376171]
Leader - (Apr 25, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  polar
   
[U:1:81992309]
Leader - (Apr 25, 2014 - Aug 26, 2014)
  truffy
   
[U:1:95611991]
Member - (Apr 25, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Vexon
   
[U:1:52244751]
Member - (Apr 25, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  knappsac
   
[U:1:114784998]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Overrustled Jimmie
   
[U:1:77953567]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - Aug 29, 2014)
  fuzz3y
   
[U:1:93596740]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - May 15, 2014)
  FroYo
   
[U:1:137858414]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - May 4, 2014)
  jaake
   
[U:1:105776664]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - May 11, 2014)
  Stimpack
   
[U:1:84072664]
Member - (May 2, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  obsidiian
   
[U:1:101955639]
Member - (May 6, 2014 - Jun 17, 2014)
  berd
   
[U:1:107007075]
Member - (May 19, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Fro_Yo
   
[U:1:137858414]
Member - (May 19, 2014 - Jul 24, 2014)
  srv
   
[U:1:66324232]
Member - (Jun 3, 2014 - Sep 7, 2014)
  Shenn
   
[U:1:52921849]
Member - (Jun 3, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Shellack
   
[U:1:78896576]
Member - (Jul 10, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA