FTSK
Forever The Sickest Kids

Joined Apr 30, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Silver 6-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Bearie [Bearie]
   
[U:1:126857728]
Leader - (May 2, 2014 - Sep 5, 2014)
  WildChild [Obilisk The ]
   
[U:1:10478091]
Member - (May 1, 2014 - May 15, 2014)
  »[ITG]« SP00KY [SP00KY]
   
[U:1:70551877]
Member - (May 2, 2014 - Jul 7, 2014)
  Lilith X [Lilith]
   
[U:1:52096562]
Member - (May 2, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  FTSK Quas [FTSK | Quas]
   
[U:1:24081333]
Member - (May 2, 2014 - Jun 23, 2014)
  Fluxcap [Fluxcap]
   
[U:1:78524310]
Member - (May 2, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  teal [teal]
   
[U:1:27965719]
Member - (May 19, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  S9 Bonesaw [Kul MII]
   
[U:1:80893027]
Member - (May 19, 2014 - Sep 21, 2014)
  Ms Xena [UGC Trixie P]
   
[U:1:46130128]
Member - (May 19, 2014 - Jul 5, 2014)
  Dufus [Dufus]
   
[U:1:106698908]
Member - (May 29, 2014 - Sep 14, 2014)
  503 Truemonkey [503 Truemonk]
   
[U:1:121399241]
Member - (Jun 3, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  hexxy [hexxy]
   
[U:1:79214711]
Member - (Jun 14, 2014 - Aug 7, 2014)
  FTSK Quas [FTSK Quas]
   
[U:1:24081333]
Member - (Jun 23, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Jigg [Harvo]
   
[U:1:90874977]
Member - (Jul 7, 2014 - Jul 23, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs