FTSK
Forever The Sickest Kids

Joined Apr 30, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Silver 6-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Bearie
   
[U:1:126857728]
Leader - (May 2, 2014 - Sep 5, 2014)
  Obilisk The Tormen
   
[U:1:10478091]
Member - (May 1, 2014 - May 15, 2014)
  SP00KY
   
[U:1:70551877]
Member - (May 2, 2014 - Jul 7, 2014)
  Lilith
   
[U:1:52096562]
Member - (May 2, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  FTSK | Quas
   
[U:1:24081333]
Member - (May 2, 2014 - Jun 23, 2014)
  Fluxcap
   
[U:1:78524310]
Member - (May 2, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  teal
   
[U:1:27965719]
Member - (May 19, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Kul MII
   
[U:1:80893027]
Member - (May 19, 2014 - Sep 21, 2014)
  UGC Trixie PvP
   
[U:1:46130128]
Member - (May 19, 2014 - Jul 5, 2014)
  Dufus
   
[U:1:106698908]
Member - (May 29, 2014 - Sep 14, 2014)
  503 Truemonkey
   
[U:1:121399241]
Member - (Jun 3, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  hexxy
   
[U:1:79214711]
Member - (Jun 14, 2014 - Aug 7, 2014)
  FTSK Quas
   
[U:1:24081333]
Member - (Jun 23, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Harvo
   
[U:1:90874977]
Member - (Jul 7, 2014 - Jul 23, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST