wak
Wacky Waving Inflatable Arm Tube Men

Joined May 10, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Iron N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 2 Iron N.Amer 6-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  carvebig [carvebig]
   
[U:1:120231050]
Leader - (May 10, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  BackBone [BackBone]
   
[U:1:92934395]
Leader - (May 10, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Totoro [Totoro]
   
[U:1:73756776]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  PineBud [PineBud]
   
[U:1:86581953]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  TheCelloDoctor [TheCelloDoct]
   
[U:1:83939990]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  MerlinPants [MerlinPants]
   
[U:1:81594137]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  wak MilkyTears [wak MilkyTea]
   
[U:1:101637326]
Member - (Jun 1, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs