POWAH
I'm the New Powah

Joined May 21, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Silver 2-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Neji8palms [Neji8palms]
   
[U:1:52894034]
Leader - (May 21, 2014 - Oct 4, 2015)
  Yay [Yay]
   
[U:1:83541723]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Sep 6, 2014)
  sweeprr [sweeprr]
   
[U:1:100793675]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ObMm [mixOba100DPM]
   
[U:1:95500857]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Sep 28, 2014)
  tdstr Tedstur [tdstr Tedst]
   
[U:1:98355052]
Member - (May 22, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ltra [ltra]
   
[U:1:90915969]
Member - (May 24, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  RoodY [RoodY]
   
[U:1:43726044]
Member - (May 27, 2014 - Aug 26, 2015)
  AOD Lotusberry [Lotusberry]
   
[U:1:98241139]
Member - (Jun 3, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  poggo [ccOats]
   
[U:1:91162408]
Member - (Jun 18, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
  rose [Rose lft]
   
[U:1:88616557]
Member - (Jun 24, 2014 - Sep 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs