LSuWT //
Look, Shut up We're Trying

Joined Aug 6, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
"Look, Shut up We're Trying" To win at 6's!

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 Euro Steel 0-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  [+DRT+] ? Diamond
   
[U:1:107640623]
Leader - (Aug 6, 2014 - Oct 12, 2014)
  The Lone Wanderer
   
[U:1:110567819]
Leader - (Sep 11, 2014 - Nov 1, 2014)
  x0x000x0x
   
[U:1:84858862]
Member - (Aug 6, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014)
  Spu
   
[U:1:109175929]
Member - (Aug 6, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014)
  LSuWT sgt snuggle
   
[U:1:110567819]
Member - (Aug 6, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  LSuWT River
   
[U:1:68090151]
Member - (Aug 17, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  LSuWT sgt snuggle
   
[U:1:110567819]
Member - (Aug 23, 2014 - Sep 3, 2014)
  meth0d
   
[U:1:129741393]
Member - (Sep 3, 2014 - Dec 12, 2014)
  f0z
   
[U:1:65517272]
Member - (Sep 3, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  DarkLegacy GameSen
   
[U:1:115571847]
Member - (Sep 11, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[LSuWT] Look, Shut up We're Trying LSuWT // Look, Shut up We're Trying 9/3/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST