Feel
The ability to Feel

Joined Aug 26, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
The ability to Feel.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Mets
   
[U:1:106601422]
Leader - (Aug 29, 2014 - Feb 11, 2015)
  Willy
   
[U:1:86243212]
Leader - (Aug 30, 2014 - Sep 16, 2014)
  monster_
   
[U:1:36639529]
Member - (Aug 30, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  TURB0
   
[U:1:106168459]
Member - (Sep 5, 2014 - Dec 13, 2014)
  manly
   
[U:1:84523642]
Member - (Sep 15, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Gregory Rheam
   
[U:1:194609154]
Member - (Sep 16, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  hyphen
   
[U:1:181874906]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Sep 25, 2014)
  Marche100
   
[U:1:10536768]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Mewbies is edgy
   
[U:1:77036173]
Member - (Sep 25, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014)
  Sickologist
   
[U:1:33596839]
Member - (Oct 22, 2014 - Oct 23, 2014)
  frenchy
   
[U:1:60713941]
Member - (Oct 31, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST