[SC]
Skycaptain

Joined Sep 21, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
just good at sky enjoy everythings on sky

SteamGroup WebPage

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 Asia 3-4
Season 16 Asia 2-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Mrskeleton
   
[U:1:155143472]
Leader - (Jan 31, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  MilkTea
   
[U:1:148885240]
Member - (Oct 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Adolf Hitler
   
[U:1:193067363]
Member - (Oct 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  n00b TH3W4LL
   
[U:1:109487800]
Member - (Oct 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Strike
   
[U:1:131571053]
Member - (Oct 15, 2014 - Jan 31, 2015)
  Apple 3
   
[U:1:119800014]
Member - (Oct 15, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ??
   
[U:1:118646550]
Member - (Oct 15, 2014 - May 3, 2015)
  waitung1
   
[U:1:152963633]
Member - (Oct 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  WSP Bravo
   
[U:1:82983263]
Member - (Oct 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  SLndn
   
[U:1:113540907]
Member - (Oct 25, 2014 - May 5, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!