[SC]
Skycaptain

Joined Sep 21, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
just good at sky enjoy everythings on sky

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 Asia 3-4
Season 16 Asia 2-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Mrskeleton
   
[U:1:155143472]
Leader - (Jan 31, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  MilkTea
   
[U:1:148885240]
Member - (Oct 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Adolf Hitler
   
[U:1:193067363]
Member - (Oct 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  n00b TH3W4LL
   
[U:1:109487800]
Member - (Oct 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Strike
   
[U:1:131571053]
Member - (Oct 15, 2014 - Jan 31, 2015)
  Apple 3
   
[U:1:119800014]
Member - (Oct 15, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ??
   
[U:1:118646550]
Member - (Oct 15, 2014 - May 3, 2015)
  waitung1
   
[U:1:152963633]
Member - (Oct 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  WSP Bravo
   
[U:1:82983263]
Member - (Oct 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  SLndn
   
[U:1:113540907]
Member - (Oct 25, 2014 - May 5, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches