[SC]
Skycaptain

Joined Sep 21, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
just good at sky enjoy everythings on sky

SteamGroup WebPage

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 Asia 3-4
Season 16 Asia 2-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Mrskeleton
   
[U:1:155143472]
Leader - (Jan 31, 2015 - May 3, 2015)
  MilkTea
   
[U:1:148885240]
Member - (Oct 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Adolf Hitler
   
[U:1:193067363]
Member - (Oct 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  n00b TH3W4LL
   
[U:1:109487800]
Member - (Oct 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Strike
   
[U:1:131571053]
Member - (Oct 15, 2014 - Jan 31, 2015)
  Apple 3
   
[U:1:119800014]
Member - (Oct 15, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ??
   
[U:1:118646550]
Member - (Oct 15, 2014 - May 3, 2015)
  waitung1
   
[U:1:152963633]
Member - (Oct 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  WSP Bravo
   
[U:1:82983263]
Member - (Oct 25, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  SLndn
   
[U:1:113540907]
Member - (Oct 25, 2014 - May 5, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA