/i6/
Impulse 6

Joined Dec 28, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Steel 2-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  jellyfishlion
   
[U:1:83329547]
Leader - (Dec 28, 2014 - Dec 21, 2015)
  sterling
   
[U:1:162387938]
Leader - (Jan 5, 2015 - Feb 23, 2015)
  Im Super Cereal
   
[U:1:83478827]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Dubzy
   
[U:1:146993581]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - Jan 9, 2015)
  sauteedpenguin
   
[U:1:80781830]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - Mar 16, 2015)
  Mystiq
   
[U:1:131919595]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - Nov 9, 2015)
  TheCapeKid
   
[U:1:104596026]
Member - (Jan 5, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  Glaze
   
[U:1:83232619]
Member - (Jan 6, 2015 - Apr 26, 2015)
  IceFuse
   
[U:1:112599930]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  5ACRO
   
[U:1:81215061]
Member - (Jan 23, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Reizh
   
[U:1:162387938]
Member - (Feb 27, 2015 - Nov 5, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs