/i6/
Impulse 6

Joined Dec 28, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Steel 2-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  jellyfishlion
   
[U:1:83329547]
Leader - (Dec 28, 2014 - Dec 21, 2015)
  sterling
   
[U:1:162387938]
Leader - (Jan 5, 2015 - Feb 23, 2015)
  Im Super Cereal
   
[U:1:83478827]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Dubzy
   
[U:1:146993581]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - Jan 9, 2015)
  sauteedpenguin
   
[U:1:80781830]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - Mar 16, 2015)
  Mystiq
   
[U:1:131919595]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - Nov 9, 2015)
  TheCapeKid
   
[U:1:104596026]
Member - (Jan 5, 2015 - Apr 29, 2015)
  Glaze
   
[U:1:83232619]
Member - (Jan 6, 2015 - Apr 26, 2015)
  IceFuse
   
[U:1:112599930]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  5ACRO
   
[U:1:81215061]
Member - (Jan 23, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Reizh
   
[U:1:162387938]
Member - (Feb 27, 2015 - Nov 5, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 4, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 17, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Oct 30, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA