TMC
Team Maincall

Joined Dec 29, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup WebPage

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Steel 3-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Icebreak3r
   
[U:1:95983740]
Leader - (Dec 31, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  superfatcop
   
[U:1:88986847]
Leader - (Dec 31, 2014 - Jun 2, 2015)
  SniperNoSniping
   
[U:1:145261170]
Leader - (Dec 31, 2014 - Jan 10, 2015)
  tiny
   
[U:1:108356814]
Member - (Dec 31, 2014 - Jan 17, 2015)
  Francis X Clampazz
   
[U:1:136731427]
Member - (Dec 31, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Burnt Bowser
   
[U:1:51503396]
Member - (Jan 10, 2015 - Jan 17, 2015)
  cloud
   
[U:1:97184875]
Member - (Jan 18, 2015 - Feb 26, 2015)
  Burnt Bowser
   
[U:1:51503396]
Member - (Jan 18, 2015 - Feb 16, 2015)
  Zblazin
   
[U:1:161170168]
Member - (Jan 18, 2015 - Jan 29, 2015)
  tiny
   
[U:1:108356814]
Member - (Jan 19, 2015 - Feb 18, 2015)
  Kirby
   
[U:1:83742405]
Member - (Jan 22, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Nate LFT
   
[U:1:51009182]
Member - (Jan 27, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  headshot
   
[U:1:121719737]
Member - (Feb 5, 2015 - May 12, 2015)
  tehmass
   
[U:1:683871]
Member - (Feb 16, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  apathy lfs
   
[U:1:127887904]
Member - (Feb 16, 2015 - Mar 2, 2015)
  chairman dog
   
[U:1:119256404]
Member - (Feb 18, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
DnM Dreams and Memes TMC Team Maincall 1/18/2015
TkE The Killer Exclusives DnM Dreams and Memes 1/10/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST