TMC
Team Maincall

Joined Dec 29, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Steel 3-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  fanta [Icebreak3r]
   
[U:1:95983740]
Leader - (Dec 31, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  sandblast [superfatcop]
   
[U:1:88986847]
Leader - (Dec 31, 2014 - Jun 2, 2015)
  SniperNoSniping [SniperNoSnip]
   
[U:1:145261170]
Leader - (Dec 31, 2014 - Jan 10, 2015)
  Lilliputian [tiny]
   
[U:1:108356814]
Member - (Dec 31, 2014 - Jan 17, 2015)
  poi [Francis X Cl]
   
[U:1:136731427]
Member - (Dec 31, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  Burnt Bowser [Burnt Bowser]
   
[U:1:51503396]
Member - (Jan 10, 2015 - Jan 17, 2015)
  cloud [cloud]
   
[U:1:97184875]
Member - (Jan 18, 2015 - Feb 26, 2015)
  Burnt Bowser [Burnt Bowser]
   
[U:1:51503396]
Member - (Jan 18, 2015 - Feb 16, 2015)
  Zblazin [Zblazin]
   
[U:1:161170168]
Member - (Jan 18, 2015 - Jan 29, 2015)
  Lilliputian [tiny]
   
[U:1:108356814]
Member - (Jan 19, 2015 - Feb 18, 2015)
  Kirby [Kirby]
   
[U:1:83742405]
Member - (Jan 22, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Nate LFT [Nate LFT]
   
[U:1:51009182]
Member - (Jan 27, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  2DSeanskee [headshot]
   
[U:1:121719737]
Member - (Feb 5, 2015 - May 12, 2015)
  tehmass [tehmass]
   
[U:1:683871]
Member - (Feb 16, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  cynex [apathy lfs]
   
[U:1:127887904]
Member - (Feb 16, 2015 - Mar 2, 2015)
  chairman dog [chairman dog]
   
[U:1:119256404]
Member - (Feb 18, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
DnM Dreams and Memes TMC Team Maincall 1/18/2015
TkE The Killer Exclusives DnM Dreams and Memes 1/10/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs