Colon Three
d:3

Joined Jan 10, 2015

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
Add cynic or jopper for scrim/matches

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 S21 Asia 1st Place

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 Asia 6-3
Season 23 Asia 4-4
Season 22 Asia 5-2
Season 21 Asia 10-1
Season 20 Asia 7-3
Season 19 Asia 5-3
Season 18 Asia 4-5
Season 17 Asia 6-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

12 / 15 Players
  d:3 j0pperstaluf
   
[U:1:66906263]
Leader - Jan 13, 2015 / 4:29 PM (ET)
  d:3 Cynic
   
[U:1:88103646]
Leader - Jan 22, 2015 / 1:59 PM (ET)
  d:3 Cell
   
[U:1:83980834]
Member - Jan 22, 2015 / 1:23 PM (ET)
  d:3 RY4N
   
[U:1:90306326]
Member - Jan 22, 2015 / 1:52 PM (ET)
  d:3 oro
   
[U:1:84155717]
Member - Mar 20, 2015 / 9:49 AM (ET)
  d:3 zee
   
[U:1:32558422]
Member - Jan 23, 2016 / 7:09 AM (ET)
  d:3 UGC 50m3b0dy
   
[U:1:87655906]
Member - Sep 25, 2016 / 11:40 AM (ET)
  d:3 Hwain
   
[U:1:199682155]
Member - May 7, 2017 / 2:03 AM (ET)
  d:3 Karic27
   
[U:1:418557591]
Member - May 15, 2017 / 9:32 AM (ET)
  d:3 strelka
   
[U:1:135955364]
Member - May 15, 2017 / 9:58 AM (ET)
  d:3 Hopps
   
[U:1:87007493]
Member - May 23, 2017 / 9:40 AM (ET)
  d:3 Tusic76 -tt
   
[U:1:113545331]
Member - Jun 19, 2017 / 10:23 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
AMC // A Motley Crew Colon Three d:3 9/24/2016
AMC// A Motley Crew AMC // A Motley Crew 6/25/2016
:3 Colon Three AMC// A Motley Crew 1/6/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA