OWS
Old World Slumps

Joined Jan 25, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Iron 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Philip Oliver Holz
   
[U:1:123419089]
Leader - (Jan 25, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Mr Cactus
   
[U:1:127935204]
Leader - (Jan 25, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Zero Cubed
   
[U:1:104988776]
Member - (Jan 25, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  BlueThunder
   
[U:1:156579432]
Member - (Jan 25, 2015 - Oct 12, 2015)
  Trash | Solomon
   
[U:1:82677780]
Member - (Jan 29, 2015 - Feb 5, 2015)
  hadfordkidLFT
   
[U:1:155434066]
Member - (Jan 29, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs