☁Air
Air

Joined Dec 10, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Gold

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
Girl, we couldn't get much higher

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 20 Euro Gold 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Zeluboba
   
[U:1:79027788]
Leader - (Dec 11, 2015 - May 5, 2016)
  Dzhab
   
[U:1:161125617]
Member - (Dec 11, 2015 - Apr 19, 2016)
  Spoon
   
[U:1:46126078]
Member - (Dec 11, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  Pahan
   
[U:1:122379976]
Member - (Dec 11, 2015 - Apr 19, 2016)
  Fridge
   
[U:1:81419312]
Member - (Dec 11, 2015 - Jan 18, 2016)
  4stro
   
[U:1:206294879]
Member - (Dec 12, 2015 - Jan 23, 2016)
  Stylo
   
[U:1:85215027]
Member - (Dec 12, 2015 - Apr 19, 2016)
  Dampstay
   
[U:1:80631985]
Member - (Dec 12, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  Rama
   
[U:1:80157890]
Member - (Dec 15, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  MrMoonl1ght
   
[U:1:116371704]
Member - (Dec 15, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  Ino
   
[U:1:111459678]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  Burn the witch
   
[U:1:96394308]
Member - (Feb 10, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  zgd
   
[U:1:82182574]
Member - (Feb 24, 2016 - Apr 19, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)