ccv2
Classic Crew v2

Joined Dec 23, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Gold N.Amer

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
we don't scrim. add ether or mirrorman for matches.

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 NA Silver Champions Season 7

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 Gold N.Amer 0-0
Season 8 Gold N.Amer 4-5
Season 7 Silver N.Amer 12-0

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

6 / 10 Players
  yuice
   
[U:1:79817144]
Member - Jan 22, 2016 / 10:18 PM (ET)
  WyZe
   
[U:1:8059246]
Member - Jan 31, 2016 / 4:39 AM (ET)
  midas
   
[U:1:123585961]
Member - Jan 31, 2016 / 4:33 PM (ET)
  Kryptonite
   
[U:1:95921022]
Member - Feb 14, 2016 / 6:26 AM (ET)
  brokenn
   
[U:1:112755440]
Member - Mar 5, 2016 / 10:17 PM (ET)
  fsnn
   
[U:1:111473785]
Member - Jun 9, 2016 / 1:18 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
cc Classic Crew ccv2 Classic Crew v2 3/4/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST