_esportsTM
Diruo Division

Joined Apr 18, 2016

Team Status: Dropped

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS/NZ Platinum

Team Timezone: AUS-East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
RIP

Titles Won:
TF2 HL AUS/NZ Plat 3rd Place S19

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 AUS/NZ Platinum 0-0
Season 19 AUS/NZ Platinum 6-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required
This Team has not added any members to their roster.

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
kd Kamikaze Division _esportsTM Diruo Division 12/18/2016
dd! Diruo Division kd Kamikaze Division 4/24/2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!