blyat
cyka blyat

Joined Apr 29, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 Steel Euro 0-0
Season 8 Steel Euro 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Cat Smoking Kush
   
[U:1:62768585]
Leader - (Apr 29, 2016 - Sep 6, 2016)
  Gala
   
[U:1:158846632]
Leader - (Apr 30, 2016 - Aug 16, 2017)
  TEKOR
   
[U:1:128277134]
Member - (May 1, 2016 - Aug 16, 2017)
  C Dawg v
   
[U:1:102134630]
Member - (May 2, 2016 - Jul 7, 2016)
  PurpleMurch SOAR
   
[U:1:93620952]
Member - (May 2, 2016 - Jul 7, 2016)
  Ynyul
   
[U:1:72605411]
Member - (May 3, 2016 - Jun 7, 2016)
  MrSmithers
   
[U:1:106942147]
Member - (Jun 10, 2016 - Sep 24, 2016)
  ire Hype
   
[U:1:101183559]
Member - (Jun 16, 2016 - Dec 17, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST