blyat
cyka blyat

Joined Apr 29, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 8 Steel Euro 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Cat Smoking Kush
   
[U:1:62768585]
Leader - (Apr 29, 2016 - Sep 6, 2016)
  Gala
   
[U:1:158846632]
Leader - (Apr 30, 2016 - Aug 16, 2017)
  TEKOR
   
[U:1:128277134]
Member - (May 1, 2016 - Aug 16, 2017)
  C Dawg v
   
[U:1:102134630]
Member - (May 2, 2016 - Jul 7, 2016)
  PurpleMurch SOAR
   
[U:1:93620952]
Member - (May 2, 2016 - Jul 7, 2016)
  Ynyul
   
[U:1:72605411]
Member - (May 3, 2016 - Jun 7, 2016)
  MrSmithers
   
[U:1:106942147]
Member - (Jun 10, 2016 - Sep 24, 2016)
  ire Hype
   
[U:1:101183559]
Member - (Jun 16, 2016 - Dec 17, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches