gg_
Gooby Gaming

Joined Sep 3, 2016

Team Status: On Wait for Next Season

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Steel 0-0
Season 23 NA Steel 2-6
Season 22 NA Steel 3-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

4 / 15 Players
  Big Cash
   
[U:1:103744894]
Leader - Sep 10, 2016 / 11:01 PM (ET)
  Blamo
   
[U:1:150066345]
Member - Jun 29, 2017 / 12:21 AM (ET)
  Snooder
   
[U:1:98441789]
Member - Jun 29, 2017 / 12:25 AM (ET)
  Box
   
[U:1:63631805]
Member - Jun 29, 2017 / 12:32 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
gg* Gooby Gaming gg_ Gooby Gaming 7/6/2017
Inc. Retard Incorporated gg* Gooby Gaming 7/6/2017
=w= The Post-nutshack Destiny Inc. Retard Incorporated 7/5/2017
X_X Team's Dead =w= The Post-nutshack Destiny 6/27/2017
[BMBS] Big Men Big Strides X_X Team's Dead 5/16/2017
cuf^ Completely Unreasonable Folk [BMBS] Big Men Big Strides 4/11/2017
LFP Little Fucking Predators cuf^ Completely Unreasonable Folk 1/14/2017
.ntshk The Nutshack LFP Little Fucking Predators 12/27/2016
the Predator Little Fucking Predators .ntshk The Nutshack 9/13/2016
LFP Little Funky Predators the Predator Little Fucking Predators 9/10/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA