[BMBS]
Big Men Big Strides

Joined Sep 3, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Steel 0-0
Season 23 NA Steel 2-6
Season 22 NA Steel 3-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

6 / 15 Players
  Big Cash
   
[U:1:103744894]
Leader - Sep 10, 2016 / 11:01 PM (ET)
  Snooder
   
[U:1:98441789]
Member - Sep 25, 2016 / 11:30 PM (ET)
  Cat
   
[U:1:119056295]
Member - Dec 27, 2016 / 12:34 AM (ET)
  Canviss
   
[U:1:181685209]
Member - Feb 2, 2017 / 8:10 PM (ET)
  Box
   
[U:1:63631805]
Member - Feb 10, 2017 / 10:26 PM (ET)
  Table
   
[U:1:141947735]
Member - Feb 19, 2017 / 11:10 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
cuf^ Completely Unreasonable Folk [BMBS] Big Men Big Strides 4/11/2017
LFP Little Fucking Predators cuf^ Completely Unreasonable Folk 1/14/2017
.ntshk The Nutshack LFP Little Fucking Predators 12/27/2016
the Predator Little Fucking Predators .ntshk The Nutshack 9/13/2016
LFP Little Funky Predators the Predator Little Fucking Predators 9/10/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST