[ℋ₈]
The Hateocracy

Joined Sep 6, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 NA Steel 5-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Tom Servo
   
[U:1:38396643]
Leader - (Sep 9, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  Devaxis
   
[U:1:154769146]
Member - (Sep 9, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  PKG
   
[U:1:124963168]
Member - (Sep 9, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  Duchess
   
[U:1:111763641]
Member - (Sep 9, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  Storm
   
[U:1:100711185]
Member - (Sep 9, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  9 XsPeCtRuMX
   
[U:1:115207469]
Member - (Sep 10, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  RioT
   
[U:1:95163395]
Member - (Sep 14, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  AhOri Deaf
   
[U:1:105709852]
Member - (Sep 14, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  Mcsticken
   
[U:1:84656910]
Member - (Sep 29, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  kayore le wolf
   
[U:1:105394915]
Member - (Sep 29, 2016 - Nov 9, 2016)
  M4TTH3W9000
   
[U:1:127786570]
Member - (Oct 19, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)