[ℋ₈]
The Hateocracy

Joined Sep 6, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 NA Steel 5-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Tom Servo
   
[U:1:38396643]
Leader - (Sep 9, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  Devaxis
   
[U:1:154769146]
Member - (Sep 9, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  PKG
   
[U:1:124963168]
Member - (Sep 9, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  Duchess
   
[U:1:111763641]
Member - (Sep 9, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  Storm
   
[U:1:100711185]
Member - (Sep 9, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  9 XsPeCtRuMX
   
[U:1:115207469]
Member - (Sep 10, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  RioT
   
[U:1:95163395]
Member - (Sep 14, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  AhOri Deaf
   
[U:1:105709852]
Member - (Sep 14, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  Mcsticken
   
[U:1:84656910]
Member - (Sep 29, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)
  kayore le wolf
   
[U:1:105394915]
Member - (Sep 29, 2016 - Nov 9, 2016)
  M4TTH3W9000
   
[U:1:127786570]
Member - (Oct 19, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST