xD
HmX Gaming Highlander

Joined Sep 13, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Silver

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
MIMOS MEMS

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 20 Euro Silver 2-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Bud Fudlacker
   
[U:1:51273172]
Leader - (Sep 14, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  TinCro
   
[U:1:55873901]
Member - (Sep 14, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Tezz
   
[U:1:38359472]
Member - (Sep 14, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Lobsteri
   
[U:1:82104912]
Member - (Sep 14, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  HmX RossEN
   
[U:1:43249881]
Member - (Sep 14, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Roger Moore
   
[U:1:96851626]
Member - (Sep 14, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Mikusch
   
[U:1:111212779]
Member - (Sep 14, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  HmX Turtle
   
[U:1:107614319]
Member - (Sep 14, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Barno
   
[U:1:87520991]
Member - (Sep 14, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  HmX Sergeant Crits
   
[U:1:103955237]
Member - (Sep 14, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  MiGGY
   
[U:1:77150531]
Member - (Sep 14, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  HmX Jack
   
[U:1:112217328]
Member - (Sep 15, 2016 - Sep 26, 2016)
  ScarletBean
   
[U:1:89316891]
Member - (Sep 26, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST