FG!
Finger Guns

Joined Sep 25, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 20 NA Steel 3-0

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  pasalacqua
   
[U:1:95184649]
Leader - (Sep 25, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Something Familiar
   
[U:1:196207511]
Member - (Sep 25, 2016 - Sep 26, 2016)
  BongoSmiles
   
[U:1:269512328]
Member - (Sep 25, 2016 - Oct 16, 2016)
  Wilbur
   
[U:1:100193159]
Member - (Sep 30, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Void
   
[U:1:210594027]
Member - (Sep 30, 2016 - Nov 23, 2016)
  Wyvlen
   
[U:1:175901078]
Member - (Sep 30, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Cocozilla
   
[U:1:211882071]
Member - (Sep 30, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Wile
   
[U:1:164995715]
Member - (Oct 4, 2016 - Dec 7, 2016)
  Zelda
   
[U:1:93775366]
Member - (Oct 9, 2016 - Oct 28, 2016)
  fearthedheer
   
[U:1:323193899]
Member - (Oct 9, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  maple
   
[U:1:299310917]
Member - (Oct 9, 2016 - Oct 11, 2016)
  Vay
   
[U:1:147503415]
Member - (Oct 10, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  R3aper
   
[U:1:267871588]
Member - (Oct 10, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Aponthis
   
[U:1:72971779]
Member - (Oct 13, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Theoretical Spy
   
[U:1:113694093]
Member - (Oct 13, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Volt
   
[U:1:141127897]
Member - (Oct 19, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Breeze
   
[U:1:285303548]
Member - (Oct 27, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs