scald
Schmalkaldic League

Joined Dec 21, 2016

Team Status: Not Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
Most players are new to competitive. We also have a FACEIT team page athttps://www.faceit.c om/en/tea

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 NA Steel 3-4
Season 21 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

12 / 21 Players
  CvrtOperator
   
[U:1:112590720]
Leader - Dec 22, 2016 / 11:25 AM (ET)
  solidSlug
   
[U:1:248911428]
Leader - Dec 29, 2016 / 1:16 PM (ET)
  My Cousin Poopy
   
[U:1:208219222]
Member - Dec 22, 2016 / 12:58 PM (ET)
  Infix
   
[U:1:143250294]
Member - Jan 8, 2017 / 11:49 AM (ET)
  Explosiontastic
   
[U:1:332917150]
Member - Feb 20, 2017 / 7:22 PM (ET)
  CraftKitty
   
[U:1:120509375]
Member - Apr 18, 2017 / 10:46 PM (ET)
  sl Explosiontastic
   
[U:1:383602450]
Member - May 15, 2017 / 7:22 PM (ET)
  Seany Boy Jap Rap
   
[U:1:194103710]
Member - May 15, 2017 / 9:03 PM (ET)
  ayyyyyy
   
[U:1:219741027]
Member - Jun 9, 2017 / 7:27 PM (ET)
  Celerity
   
[U:1:131612523]
Member - Jun 15, 2017 / 11:16 PM (ET)
  Old Yeller
   
[U:1:163940028]
Member - Jun 20, 2017 / 8:04 PM (ET)
  Fr00t
   
[U:1:130218852]
Member - Jul 3, 2017 / 8:52 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA