scald
Schmalkaldic League

Joined Dec 21, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
Most players are new to competitive. We also have a FACEIT team page athttps://www.faceit.c om/en/tea

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Steel 0-0
Season 22 NA Steel 3-4
Season 21 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

4 / 21 Players
  solidSlug
   
[U:1:248911428]
Leader - Dec 29, 2016 / 1:16 PM (ET)
  Explosiontastic
   
[U:1:332917150]
Member - Feb 20, 2017 / 7:22 PM (ET)
  Seany Boy Jap Rap
   
[U:1:194103710]
Member - May 15, 2017 / 9:03 PM (ET)
  Old Yeller
   
[U:1:163940028]
Member - Jun 20, 2017 / 8:04 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST