wH
Woolen Hookers

Joined May 1, 2017

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
"Felt like a bunch of woolen hookers"

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 Steel N.Amer 1-0

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

5 / 10 Players
  J0sh
   
[U:1:197365168]
Leader - May 1, 2017 / 8:29 AM (ET)
  Hirez
   
[U:1:248700797]
Member - May 1, 2017 / 6:59 PM (ET)
  Gabe
   
[U:1:201127794]
Member - May 1, 2017 / 7:30 PM (ET)
  Soul
   
[U:1:393812732]
Member - May 2, 2017 / 7:54 PM (ET)
  Warlock
   
[U:1:245306324]
Member - May 19, 2017 / 11:17 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST