xD
xDemons

Joined May 14, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
pootis~ xD add esper for matches in loving memory of Yazeed and girthy GREG

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 NA Platinum 0-0
Season 25 NA Platinum 3-5
Season 24 NA Platinum 6-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

2 / 15 Players
  Pinguefy [Pinguefy]
   
[U:1:105107425]
Member - May 14, 2017 / 5:06 PM (ET)
  Yazeed scout main [Yazeed]
   
[U:1:86800057]
Member - May 14, 2017 / 7:25 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
hates memes memes will be the death of this nati xD xDemons 8/27/2017
same anime scouts hates memes memes will be the death of this nation 7/6/2017
same anime scouts hates memes memes will be the death of this nation 7/6/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Sat, Aug 18, 18
    Season 8 signups open
  • Thu, Sep 13, 18
    Week 1 fixtures posted
  • Sun, Sep 16, 18
    Week 1 matches
  • Thu, Sep 20, 18
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 19, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs