same
anime scouts

Joined May 14, 2017

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
Yazeed is a weeb

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Platinum 4-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

14 / 15 Players
  esper
   
[U:1:239737131]
Leader - May 14, 2017 / 4:30 PM (ET)
  third
   
[U:1:182515755]
Leader - May 14, 2017 / 5:46 PM (ET)
  Pinguefy
   
[U:1:105107425]
Member - May 14, 2017 / 5:06 PM (ET)
  ASarah
   
[U:1:94852268]
Member - May 14, 2017 / 6:53 PM (ET)
  5unny
   
[U:1:172845330]
Member - May 14, 2017 / 7:25 PM (ET)
  Yazeed
   
[U:1:86800057]
Member - May 14, 2017 / 7:25 PM (ET)
  merc
   
[U:1:149892152]
Member - May 14, 2017 / 11:11 PM (ET)
  AnimeBoyfriend
   
[U:1:77409590]
Member - May 15, 2017 / 7:29 PM (ET)
  M A T T
   
[U:1:90884374]
Member - May 22, 2017 / 12:28 AM (ET)
  Sleepy
   
[U:1:256867909]
Member - May 28, 2017 / 1:06 AM (ET)
  YUBL
   
[U:1:176381466]
Member - Jun 7, 2017 / 3:32 PM (ET)
  bloompi
   
[U:1:176042902]
Member - Jun 16, 2017 / 1:38 PM (ET)
  mgeguy96
   
[U:1:65223466]
Member - Jun 16, 2017 / 1:38 PM (ET)
  Carrot
   
[U:1:218952209]
Member - NEW: Jun 28, 2017 / 4:39 PM (ET)
Eligible to play Jun 29, 2017 /10:39 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST