[nm]
Naim

Joined Aug 6, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 27 NA Steel 0-0
Season 25 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  hotwax [Bubbles]
   
[U:1:218585337]
Leader - (Aug 6, 2017 - Jan 14, 2018)
  Moonshine Rising [Moonshine Ri]
   
[U:1:108593512]
Member - (Aug 6, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Snap [Snappy]
   
[U:1:155959809]
Member - (Aug 6, 2017 - Sep 27, 2017)
  Zweiz [Zweiz]
   
[U:1:104210163]
Member - (Aug 6, 2017 - Sep 1, 2017)
  NoName [AJ]
   
[U:1:100995705]
Member - (Aug 13, 2017 - Jan 13, 2018)
  untitld [_untitld]
   
[U:1:154627863]
Member - (Sep 2, 2017 - Dec 14, 2017)
  Nehcro [Nehcr Pc ro]
   
[U:1:91477879]
Member - (Sep 5, 2017 - Dec 6, 2017)
  vane [PT vane LFS]
   
[U:1:126421837]
Member - (Sep 12, 2017 - Feb 25, 2018)
  somaa [soma]
   
[U:1:231906683]
Member - (Oct 11, 2017 - Oct 25, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs