PWD3
Proficient With Distinction 3

Joined Nov 11, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
add duke for scrims/matches

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Silver 0-0
Season 24 NA Silver 9-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

17 / 21 Players
  Juse
   
[U:1:123315256]
Leader - Nov 11, 2017 / 8:04 PM (ET)
  Duke
   
[U:1:135374181]
Leader - Nov 22, 2017 / 10:12 AM (ET)
  Slowth
   
[U:1:133584188]
Member - Nov 11, 2017 / 7:12 PM (ET)
  pazer
   
[U:1:43645661]
Member - Nov 11, 2017 / 10:23 PM (ET)
  Groovy
   
[U:1:165182032]
Member - Nov 16, 2017 / 8:39 PM (ET)
  IceChiller
   
[U:1:110629538]
Member - Nov 16, 2017 / 8:39 PM (ET)
  Grandmaster Engin
   
[U:1:106151093]
Member - Nov 19, 2017 / 3:53 PM (ET)
  CriticalFlaw
   
[U:1:81627271]
Member - Nov 20, 2017 / 7:03 PM (ET)
  lovingjesus4ever33
   
[U:1:168262260]
Member - Nov 25, 2017 / 10:48 PM (ET)
  Grynn
   
[U:1:204215334]
Member - Dec 2, 2017 / 6:52 PM (ET)
  Shortcut
   
[U:1:146790606]
Member - Dec 10, 2017 / 9:47 PM (ET)
  Klowwd
   
[U:1:103833969]
Member - Dec 10, 2017 / 9:56 PM (ET)
  Bon Shapire
   
[U:1:156249861]
Member - Jan 14, 2018 / 7:50 PM (ET)
  Voyager
   
[U:1:112906782]
Member - Jan 21, 2018 / 10:35 PM (ET)
  ARE U NASTY
   
[U:1:47845401]
Member - Feb 8, 2018 / 2:03 AM (ET)
  The Great Paul
   
[U:1:35599650]
Member - Feb 8, 2018 / 2:03 AM (ET)
  slifer
   
[U:1:322647234]
Member - Mar 4, 2018 / 8:17 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches