ToC
Team of Cardboard

Joined Apr 30, 2018

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - S. American

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
New's

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 S. American 2-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

17 / 21 Players
  Fausto [Huawei]
   
[U:1:198529530]
Leader - Apr 30, 2018 / 8:31 PM (ET)
  Misery [Misery]
   
[U:1:358690366]
Member - Apr 30, 2018 / 8:56 PM (ET)
  Mr Freeman [Mr Freeman]
   
[U:1:173593406]
Member - Apr 30, 2018 / 9:01 PM (ET)
  MoisDM [MoisDM]
   
[U:1:204344441]
Member - Apr 30, 2018 / 9:08 PM (ET)
  Ale [A]
   
[U:1:391648816]
Member - Apr 30, 2018 / 9:16 PM (ET)
  Gidav [Gidav]
   
[U:1:194609239]
Member - Apr 30, 2018 / 10:26 PM (ET)
  Hyperion [Hyperion]
   
[U:1:356727490]
Member - Apr 30, 2018 / 10:47 PM (ET)
  Ltranger [Ltranger]
   
[U:1:439472162]
Member - Apr 30, 2018 / 11:12 PM (ET)
  haku [delightfulha]
   
[U:1:174049026]
Member - May 2, 2018 / 12:40 AM (ET)
  SaNiC [SaNiC]
   
[U:1:242491734]
Member - May 5, 2018 / 3:08 PM (ET)
  Heat [Heat]
   
[U:1:180067382]
Member - May 6, 2018 / 10:44 AM (ET)
  Nessaie pas de mou [NoName]
   
[U:1:251951241]
Member - May 26, 2018 / 3:04 PM (ET)
  Sumia [Sumia]
   
[U:1:291890730]
Member - Jun 4, 2018 / 7:45 PM (ET)
  KNiA [KNiA]
   
[U:1:468386491]
Member - Jun 28, 2018 / 7:30 PM (ET)
  Aggretsuko [Aggretsuko]
   
[U:1:128664571]
Member - Jul 3, 2018 / 8:20 AM (ET)
  chimichurri [chimichurri]
   
[U:1:113058477]
Member - Jul 4, 2018 / 1:41 AM (ET)
  busta [bruno]
   
[U:1:99390209]
Member - Jul 7, 2018 / 2:14 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs