PL
Pringle Lords

Joined Jan 10, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
We Are the 4v4 Meta

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 1 Steel N.Amer 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Bowser
   
[U:1:97534244]
Member - (Jan 10, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Ryusasaki
   
[U:1:51891318]
Member - (Jan 10, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Zomz
   
[U:1:83383312]
Member - (Jan 10, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014)
  Midge
   
[U:1:84515138]
Member - (Jan 10, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Jakelol
   
[U:1:54138646]
Member - (Jan 11, 2014 - Jun 3, 2014)
  Toko
   
[U:1:85608689]
Member - (Jan 16, 2014 - Feb 21, 2014)
  JpSimms
   
[U:1:81663419]
Member - (Feb 15, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Toko
   
[U:1:85608689]
Member - (Feb 27, 2014 - Jul 14, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)